Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Buddy M
13th November 2023
Golfsavers were a great help

Golfsavers were a great help when eight friends and I went on a Thailand golf holiday. After one begged off, Golfsavers adjusted our tee time from three to two flights and credited the overpayment to the golf cart and other fees.

Reviewed by: David Tan
13th November 2023
Efficient, very timely

Efficient, very timely, and prompt with my requests and amendments.

Reviewed by: Andrew Karl Delios
12th November 2023
Superior service, reliability and flexibility.

Superior service, reliability, and flexibility.

Reviewed by: R. van Hemert
8th November 2023
Good communication

Good communication

Reviewed by: Kiwi Dan
6th November 2023
Would highly recommend Golfsavers for any golf trips through Asia

Would highly recommend Golfsavers for any golf trips through Asia. Quick to respond, had all the answers to my numerous questions, good cancellation policy regarding weather which put my mind at ease. We booked 2 rounds at Vin Pearl Vietnam through Golfsavers thinking we'll book direct with the course if we decided to play a third round. It was ridiculously more expensive to go direct for the third round. I emailed golfsavers and by the end of the day, had the third round booked and saved $75 US per person for the round. Do your research but I doubt you'll find better deals through Asia. I never write reviews, ever. That's how happy I am with these guys. Give em a crack!

Reviewed by: Herbert Steurer
5th November 2023
Not any problem after 12 rounds of golf

Not any problem after 12 rounds of golf....., all vouchers accepted, good time managment, I can't tell anything about the prices, because I didn't compare with other offers....quite good...coming there friends in some weeks, make arrangments again with golfsavers.

Reviewed by: David Vicars
3rd November 2023
Highly recommend.

Easy to communicate with, well priced, and no problems on the day of playing, including great transport and drivers. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Trevor Williams
2nd November 2023
Prompt reliable bookings for all your golf needs

Prompt reliable bookings for all your golf needs

Reviewed by: Roger Sim
31st October 2023
Will use them again for the next trip

First communication with Golfsaver staff was easy and understanding. All requests were clear. Requesting to change T Time for the next-day game was easy, and reply within 20 minutes. Will use them again for the next trip.

Reviewed by: Herbert Steurer
27th October 2023
There hasn't been any problem with reservation, receptions, tee time or anything else

I just was playing golf in Hua Hin on ten courses within 3 weeks, organized via Internet. There hasn't been any problem with reservation, receptions, teetime or anything else. Good packages, respond, announcement, even getting a call when there was a question. Good job until now! I'll use Golfsavers although when friends coming soon, if it works so well. Once there was a problem with paying by creditcard on the Homepage, but only a short time.

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>