Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Delphine
14th January 2020
Golfsavers is great.

Golfsavers is great. They always reacted very quickly to each enquiry or change we had to do it was a pleasure to work with them We for sure will get back to them when we are next time in Thailand and wish to play golf.

Reviewed by: TK Tang
14th January 2020
thank you golfsavers

Excellcent communications and services from Golfsavers. We play three courses near Bangkok of similar status, Amata Spring, course in beautiful shape and plays rather forgivingly from the white tees, rates are on the high end Nikanti, course is more challenging and fun to play, the all inclusive package is neat and worries free, amazing clubhouse Thai Country, course in good condition and more mature layout

Reviewed by: VL
13th January 2020
Great Experience

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Trevor Bennett
13th January 2020
Great communication and a very…

Great communication and a very professional job in the way it was handled.

Reviewed by: Rudolf Hofer
12th January 2020
Everything worked perfectly

Everything worked perfectly. Fair prices, good communication, perfect organization.

Reviewed by: Howard Moore
12th January 2020
Very professional and efficient…

Very professional and efficient company. Excellent service and great prices

Reviewed by: Yoong Cheong
11th January 2020
Itinerary and Arrangement

Accurate and smooth arrangement according to the itinerary. No pressure from staff in term of timing, felt very relax and easy. Golf rate was also reasonable or cheaper as compared with the walk in rate. Good agent to engage.

Reviewed by: Daniel
11th January 2020
3 packages, 7 rounds of golf and great time!

I purchased three packages for 7 rounds of golf over Christmas and New Years. I had no issues and had a great time. Thanks for the savings! Highly recommend. I have used golf saver now more than 5 times for Phuket courses.

Reviewed by: G S MUNJRAL
9th January 2020
Easy to negotiate website,easy payment…

Easy to negotiate website,easy payment option,great service. I used it for the first and certainly not the last time. Everything was perfect and Phoenix golf course at Pattaya immediately confirmed our booking on arrival. All was well managed Thank you

Reviewed by: Sigurjon
8th January 2020
Nice website

Nice website. Easy to manage tee time and payment. Exellent service

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>