Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: J Choo
25th May 2022
Perfect

I wasn't sure if they are bona fide, but based on the past reviews, I went ahead and booked with them. Golfsavers arranged everything perfectly. Thank you!

Reviewed by: Col
11th May 2022
Very efficient

Very efficient service provided by the team at Golfsavers. I booked as a solo player and was not disappointed. Played Loch Palm a number of times. Love that course because it’s not overly difficult and allows me to be challenged and enjoy my day.

Reviewed by: Glen
10th May 2022
Take care of everything - very good!

Really impressed by the organisation and the service provided. Only thing I would say is that I'm glad I challenged on the choice of courses as the one originally suggested by GolfSavers was the least impressive of the 3 we played.

Reviewed by: Tiffany
5th May 2022
Fantastic Service

Super responsive Customer Service! Really enjoyed the trip!

Reviewed by: Ben K
30th April 2022
Good service

All ran smoothly with no complications

Reviewed by: David Bowker
30th April 2022
Phuket Golf

Everything good couple of cancellations but dealt with efficiently will return

Reviewed by: Chris Gordon
29th April 2022
All went smoothly

Very quick, easy to use. All went smoothly.

Reviewed by: Peter Budd
28th April 2022
Patong 2022

Want to thank the crew for excellent service and assistance

Reviewed by: SJ Tan
25th April 2022
A perfect golf holiday with GolfSavers

GolfSavers service was prompt and reliable. Their prices were competitive and my travelling group couldn’t ask for more. Due Covid, one friend of mine couldn’t make the trip at the last minute and yet the refund for the arranged transport was made without any hassle. The rest of my friends and I had a wonderful trip in Hua Hin with 4 rounds of golf and not a single hiccup. On our way back to airport, a friend of mine dropped her handphone in the van. I contacted GolfSavers and the driver turned back to airport to return her phone. This incident could have ruined her holiday but the very prompt responses from GolfSavers saved the day. It was a perfect trip with GolfSavers! Kudos!!!

Reviewed by: Ben Elliott-Yates
19th April 2022
Excellent service & great value for money

Just returned from a 5 day golf trip to Phuket organised by Andi and the Golfsavers team. The overall price was competitive when compared to the competition but it is there service that really stands out. The trip was booked within 2 hours of my request, as they achieved all the golf tee times and all of the courses, suggesting the most effective itinerary to limit travel time. They even quickly amended tee times and refunds when my travelling partner tested positive for CoVid on arrival. I played Laguna, Blue Canyon lakes, Loch Palm, Red Mountain & then both Blue Canyon courses again. Golfsavers had booked the transfers through Alex Transport who couldn't be faulted and where very flexible around changing pick up times after golf due to quick rounds. In particular I must mention Jasmin as nothing was a problem for her. Overall I would highly recommend Golfsavers and Andi to anyone and will continue to use them in the future as i golf my way around Asia. First class service

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>