Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Harry Rosenbaum
7th March 2023
We had a very positive experience with Golfsavers

For the most part, we had a very positive experience with Golfsavers. We golfed in Thailand over the course of five and a half weeks about 30 times. The dropoff and pickup each time were very good, always on time and other return pickup was quite efficient. The parts of the trip under Golfsaver's control were generally excellent but the golf courses were not nearly as organized. The pace of play was slow, and the management of tee times was poor. eg. it seemed that you teed off when your turn in the queue came around. There was no attempt to create a foursome, you could have a twosome following a foursome and be followed by another twosome. Golfsavers was exceptionally good at making changes if we wanted to switch a booking from either a course or a day. All in all, I would highly recommend Golfsavers as they were very good at the things that they were able to control.

 

Reviewed by: Patrick Koch
7th March 2023
Golfsavers did a good job

Golfsavers did a good job. All bookings were secured. Some golf courses were a bit ordinary with a lack of service. Patrick

 

Reviewed by: Edmond Lau
7th March 2023
Very Good Service

Very good service and good price´╝îwill use your service again!

 

Reviewed by: Paul
6th March 2023
Everything from booking up to rendering the booked services was perfect

Everything from booking up to rendering the booked services was perfect, including support at destination during our 3-week stay in February in Hua Hin.

 

Reviewed by: Zahid Hossain
5th March 2023
Very good site!

Very good site!

 

Reviewed by: Mitchell Coughlan
5th March 2023
They were brilliant

They were brilliant

 

Reviewed by: Will
5th March 2023
Excellent service, reliable and good communication

Excellent service, reliable and good communication. We played 6 courses and the process for payment and requested tee times were impressive. Would definitely use golfsavers again. Many thanks.

 

Reviewed by: Andrew Thompson
5th March 2023
The service was amazing

The service was amazing. Very responsive and organised. I would definitely use again. Thank you for your support

 

Reviewed by: Ben Pak
5th March 2023
Extremely happy with the communication and rapid response

Extremely happy with the communication and rapid response to any questions. I’ve used their service for the past 3 years booking our golf courses. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for golf reservations away from home.

 

Reviewed by: Robert Lee
3rd March 2023
We had a wonderful stress-free holiday

Thank you for arranging this Bogor golf trip. We had a wonderful stress-free holiday. Golfsavers arranged the golf ciurses, hotel & transport. They gave us a detailed breakdown of each cost item. The driver took care of the hotel registration & check-out, and also the golf courses' registration for us. We enjoy the good selection of golf courses by Golfsavers. I felt ensured of their updated knowledge of the golf courses when I received a reguest for my review for each of the golf courses which we have played. We look forward to Golfsavers service for our next golf hokidays. Thank you.

 

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>