Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Chris Richardson
25th June 2022
Golf Savers excellent service and price

Excellent - really easy to deal with, secured preferred booking time at discount rates. Secure payment process.

Reviewed by: Scott
25th June 2022
Chiang Mai Golf Trip

First Class- will use them always

Reviewed by: Bill
25th June 2022
Some Observations

The service that golf savers provided was excellent. We were disappointed with the condition of Sea Pines and will not book it again. It is surprising that Black Mountain has not lowered their green fees to reflect the low season. By doing so they would attract more customers, which would provide work for their caddies and restaurant staff.

Reviewed by: Zul
22nd June 2022
My personal golf concierge

Golfsavers is like your personal concierge to get your golf game. I have always use them when I visit Thailand. Just use the message function and someone will respond promptly.

Reviewed by: Baron
7th June 2022
golf in Phuket

very reactive on all fronts .thanks

Reviewed by: M Yeo
31st May 2022
Golf in Bangkok

well planned and prompt with responses, great to have the same reliable driver over the years that we have booked with golfsavers

Reviewed by: Patrick
31st May 2022
Everything went smoothly

Everything went to schedule.fast response.will book again with golf savers.

Reviewed by: Yong Chong Hee
30th May 2022
Phuket Golf Vacation

My entire golf vacation was fully taken care off by your efficient services. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Dino
26th May 2022
Golf in Phuket

Was planning to golf in Phuket. I find Golf Savers very helpful. Awesome discounts. Plan to book again.

Reviewed by: Aniket
26th May 2022
Great for last minute bookings.

Very efficient service, booked several courses in Phuket with them, all last minute and the process was very fast. Vouchers etc came via email a minute or two after booking. They can arrange transfers to and from the courses, but you can get cheaper transport if you book that yourself.

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>