Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Nicolas
1st January 2024
I always make my golf bookings thru golfsavers

I always make my golf bookings thru golfsavers, one thing is the prompt response and offering a special price.

Reviewed by: Varun
1st January 2024
Everything went off seamlessly

Thank you so much once again for planning the trip so well. Everything went off seamlessly, right from the pick-up at the airport to our drop-off to our hotel in Bangkok on the last day. This is the third time I've used Golfsavers and they always deliver. I truly enjoy booking with you because it's so easy to communicate with your entire team and there are no hassles once the booking is done. A special note of thanks to our driver Khun Charoen who drove us from Suvarnabhumi the day we landed and stayed with us for the entire week in Khao Yai and then dropped us off at our hotel in Bangkok. I will continue to book with Golfsavers for all my golf outings in south east asia. I wish you would also expand more in the west towards the Middle East and Europe. One service that can be added which I don't currently see on the website, is to offer a day of sightseeing on a break day especially for golfers like us who come out on a week-long tour to play 4 or 5 courses and would like to see the local sights and sounds around the town we are in

 

Reviewed by: Noel M
28th December 2023
Golfsavers has professional staff

Golfsavers has professional staff. I gave them the courses we wanted to play and hotel type we wanted to stay in, and they put together a perfect golf tour schedule for us. They answered any concerns or questions I had before and after I committed to them. I am glad I booked through them because our entire vacation in Bangkok and Hua Hin went so smooth without problems. Car services they provided was on point too. I would do it again with them for another Thai city golf tour.

Reviewed by: Thomas pang
27th December 2023
Customer service is prompt

Customer service is prompt in replying to queries and take initiatives to inform us of grass cutting. 👍🏽

Reviewed by: Marco
27th December 2023
Trustworthy, good service, easy to use

Trustworthy, good service, easy to use. Used them throughout Thailand … no problems whatsoever!

Reviewed by: Kal
27th December 2023
Booking was easy and fast

Booking was easy and fast, was given a 1020am tee time but when we went there earlier, was allowed to tee off at 9am. Super hot later in the afternoon so this was most welcome! Beautiful course, greens a bit inconsistent, but caddies were helpful and friendly to us high handicappers, overall 8/10 for this course!

Reviewed by: William Benedict
25th December 2023
I will use Golfavers again

I went to Hua Hin with my family for a few day's holiday. I brought my clubs. I wanted to play at Lakeview Golf Course, one of the few in Hua Hin I had never played. I looked online for prices and found the Gof Savers price acceptable (1750 Baht for Green Fee & Caddy). This was for an early morning tee time. Booking was easy. Paying was easy by bank transfer, and I had no trouble when I arrived at the course. I played courses A and D. My cadd was over 60, but she was friendly and an excellent green reader. I thoroughly enjoyed my round and look forward to playing Lakeview again. I will use Golfavers again as long as their price offer is competitive.

Reviewed by: Unknown
24th December 2023
Quotes are clear and questions are answered quickly

Quotes are clear and questions are answered quickly. This is the second time I have booked a course through them.

Reviewed by: Thuy Nguyen
18th December 2023
Good service and nice connection.

Good service and nice connection. Even though it’s the first time I use that kind of service in Thailand!

Reviewed by: Syed Faisal
16th December 2023
will be my default place to do my booking overseas for sure.. 👍

Was easy and straight forward ish to book and confirm the golf trip to Phuket for me, the support help me a-lot and managed to get last minute booking for our game too,, will be my default place to do my booking overseas for sure.. 👍

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>