Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: PATRICK SAUZEDDE
1st January 2020
I give 2 stars just because my booking…

I give 2 stars just because my booking was effective a golf. However, I pay 793 THB extra to golfsavers, as the rate for walk in was 1300, vs 2000 + 93 requested by golfsavers. It was my first and last experience with golfsavers

Reviewed by: AJC
31st December 2019
Overall, good experience in Bangkok

Overall, Golfsavers has done a good job organizing tee times and transport. Courses in Bangkok were great (Summit, Thana and Muang Kauw). Hotel selection can improve. More options at 4 and 5 star would be good (only one option at 4 star made available). Stayed at Grand Swiss under a package and it was only average in terms of quality. In absence of better selection, it might be better just to book tee times with Golfsavers and book accommodation separately.

Reviewed by: Keith
29th December 2019
Great savings and brilliant service

Great savings and brilliant service. Driver's arrived on time and will pick you up at whatever time you ask for. Plenty of time for drinks and food after the round.

Reviewed by: Michael Furumura
27th December 2019
Excellent bookings with Golfsavers!!

Great experience with Golfsavers! My friends and I got our two early morning tee times confirmed super quick. There was a small misunderstanding with the transfer service, as we only wanted to use it for one of the outings, but it was cleared up easily with just one note sent via their web interface. Check-in at the courses went super smoothly; just flashed the reservation and we were on our way! Transfer out to Nahkon Pathom was great, too. The ride was super comfy and we arrived & left the course super relaxed. Prices are definitely competitive. I will definitely repeat and recommend Golfsavers in Thailand!

Reviewed by: Michael Chiu
24th December 2019
Very responsive and good arrangement on…

Very responsive and good arrangement on golf courses and professional.

Reviewed by: Paul
23rd December 2019
Short time in Hua Hin

I had only a few days and wanted to play specific courses in Hua Hin in a compressed time frame. Golfsavers planned and organised all golf,transfers an hotels from origin back to the airport. Service was seamless and golf was amazing. Many thanks

Reviewed by: A Y-K C
23rd December 2019
Very straightforward and easy to book…

Very straightforward and easy to book via Golfsavers. I liked the timely reminders a few days before the game. For sure will use Golfsavers again for future booking.

Reviewed by: Sebastien Baranyai
23rd December 2019
Quick responses and on time…

Quick responses and on time transporation. I can recommend Golfsavers for your golf package.

Reviewed by: Walter
22nd December 2019
Good service and always prompt reply

Good service and always prompt reply

Reviewed by: David
21st December 2019
Golfsaver service and communications…

Golfsaver service and communications was excellent. I would recommend to friends and book again in future.

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>