Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Juho Neuvonen
18th February 2024
Easy, reliable and good customer service

Easy, reliable and good customer service

Reviewed by: Angelala Wu
17th February 2024
Recommend everyone to book with Golfsavers

I will definitely book with Golfsavers again! They responded really fast with my questions and were really helpful with some cancellations ! Recommend everyone to book with Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Mr DM Carvey
14th February 2024
Golfsavers provided an easy & efficient way to book tee times

Golfsavers provided an easy & efficient way to book tee times in Dubai from the UK. Hassle-free golf

Reviewed by: NÔNG QUỐC THIÊN
13th February 2024
Absolute 100 points.

Booking a golf course from Golfsevers.com is great. Best price; Supports players extremely quickly in the process of setting the course and playing golf to the fullest. I will play many courses around the world and will always rely on your assistance in booking courses. Absolute 100 points.

Reviewed by: Jean Francois Amadon
10th February 2024
Without any hesitation we will use their services again next year.

This is the third year we have used the services of Golfsavers. Each time we were fully satisfied both in the punctuality of the transfers and in the departure times of the golf courses. Furthermore, thanks to Whatsapp and emails we were able to contact Golfsavers without any problem during our stay for last-hour adaptations, which is very appreciable. Without any hesitation we will use their services again next year. A big thank you in particular to Pear our correspondent for her attentiveness and her efficiency who was always very responsive.

Reviewed by: Roddy
10th February 2024
Golfsavers provided a convenient and worry-free experience

Golfsavers provided a convenient and worry-free experience that allowed us to play in world-class golf facilities. The full service set up made it very easy. This started with the course directory and selection, options for preferred tee time and the hotel transfers. it was pretty seamless and staff across the experience - in golfsavers, the golf clubs and transport service were very much focused on our needs.

Reviewed by: Jitendra Dhingra
9th February 2024
I had a wonderful experience with Golfsavers

The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating, ensuring that all my requests were met. The booking process was seamless, and the rates were very competitive. I highly recommend Golfsavers for anyone looking to book a golf trip.

Reviewed by: Alicja
8th February 2024
Great organisation. Seamless cooperation

Great communication. Very good and easy to use site with a lot of information. Great organisation. Seamless cooperation

Reviewed by: Michael
8th February 2024
Super good experience
6 rounds of golf on different courses in Hua Hin were perfectly arranged, including transport to and from the golf course. Can really recommend GolfSavers
Reviewed by: Blake Ellison
6th February 2024
Great service from start to finish.

Great service from start to finish.Very helpful with course information and booking tee times. Happy to assist with last-minute changes and provide refunds when possible.

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>