Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Katariina
6th January 2020
Excellent service!

Excellent, reliable and punctual service. We were very happy about everything and had a great golfing day in Palm Hills, Hua Hin on our wedding anniversary day recently.

Reviewed by: Kristian Strand
5th January 2020
Very good service

First time I have used Golfsavers. Booked 5 golf courses in Hua Hin and Bangkok over Christmas and everything worked out perfect. Very happy with the level of service and for sure not the last time I have used them.

Reviewed by: Simon
5th January 2020
Great experience in Phuket

Great experience with Golf Savers! Played twice last week in Phuket at Loch Palm and Red Mountain - pick up service was awesome, courses were fantastic, thoroughly good time all round.

Reviewed by: Guillaume
4th January 2020
I used Golf savers to book 2 tee times…

I used Golf savers to book 2 tee times in Hua Hin Thailand. Booking on their platform was easy and it saves me lots of time.

Reviewed by: Joachim
4th January 2020
Good service, everything worked

Good service, quick help by chat, everything was prepared, when we booked in at the golfreception. We played Alpine Bangkok, TPC Kuala Lumpur and 5 Courses in Phuket.

Reviewed by: Jaesool
3rd January 2020
it was great

It was great. Various courses and excellent services. They meet what I expected.

Reviewed by: PATRICK SAUZEDDE
1st January 2020
I give 2 stars just because my booking…

I give 2 stars just because my booking was effective a golf. However, I pay 793 THB extra to golfsavers, as the rate for walk in was 1300, vs 2000 + 93 requested by golfsavers. It was my first and last experience with golfsavers

Reviewed by: AJC
31st December 2019
Overall, good experience in Bangkok

Overall, Golfsavers has done a good job organizing tee times and transport. Courses in Bangkok were great (Summit, Thana and Muang Kauw). Hotel selection can improve. More options at 4 and 5 star would be good (only one option at 4 star made available). Stayed at Grand Swiss under a package and it was only average in terms of quality. In absence of better selection, it might be better just to book tee times with Golfsavers and book accommodation separately.

Reviewed by: Keith
29th December 2019
Great savings and brilliant service

Great savings and brilliant service. Driver's arrived on time and will pick you up at whatever time you ask for. Plenty of time for drinks and food after the round.

Reviewed by: Michael Furumura
27th December 2019
Excellent bookings with Golfsavers!!

Great experience with Golfsavers! My friends and I got our two early morning tee times confirmed super quick. There was a small misunderstanding with the transfer service, as we only wanted to use it for one of the outings, but it was cleared up easily with just one note sent via their web interface. Check-in at the courses went super smoothly; just flashed the reservation and we were on our way! Transfer out to Nahkon Pathom was great, too. The ride was super comfy and we arrived & left the course super relaxed. Prices are definitely competitive. I will definitely repeat and recommend Golfsavers in Thailand!

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>