Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: G S MUNJRAL
9th January 2020
Easy to negotiate website,easy payment…

Easy to negotiate website,easy payment option,great service. I used it for the first and certainly not the last time. Everything was perfect and Phoenix golf course at Pattaya immediately confirmed our booking on arrival. All was well managed Thank you

Reviewed by: Sigurjon
8th January 2020
Nice website

Nice website. Easy to manage tee time and payment. Exellent service

Reviewed by: Richard
8th January 2020
Very reliable organisation

Very reliable organisation. Every game arranged was 100% to my satisfaction with no stuffups or miscommunication.

Reviewed by: Tino
8th January 2020
Everything perfect!

Everything perfect!

Reviewed by: Katariina
6th January 2020
Excellent service!

Excellent, reliable and punctual service. We were very happy about everything and had a great golfing day in Palm Hills, Hua Hin on our wedding anniversary day recently.

Reviewed by: Kristian Strand
5th January 2020
Very good service

First time I have used Golfsavers. Booked 5 golf courses in Hua Hin and Bangkok over Christmas and everything worked out perfect. Very happy with the level of service and for sure not the last time I have used them.

Reviewed by: Simon
5th January 2020
Great experience in Phuket

Great experience with Golf Savers! Played twice last week in Phuket at Loch Palm and Red Mountain - pick up service was awesome, courses were fantastic, thoroughly good time all round.

Reviewed by: Guillaume
4th January 2020
I used Golf savers to book 2 tee times…

I used Golf savers to book 2 tee times in Hua Hin Thailand. Booking on their platform was easy and it saves me lots of time.

Reviewed by: Joachim
4th January 2020
Good service, everything worked

Good service, quick help by chat, everything was prepared, when we booked in at the golfreception. We played Alpine Bangkok, TPC Kuala Lumpur and 5 Courses in Phuket.

Reviewed by: Jaesool
3rd January 2020
it was great

It was great. Various courses and excellent services. They meet what I expected.

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>