Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Do Seong Kim
12th July 2022
Great service

Great service and easy to book. Also best price to offer.

Reviewed by: Badabong
11th July 2022
Amazing

Great service with accuracy.

Reviewed by: Scott worsfold
11th July 2022
Absolutely book again

hassle free golf .. you get there at the courses you have decided on and had no trouble whatsoever. already started planning for next year in Phuket , this time I'll be playing every course Phuket has to offer . 5 star service I wouldn't book through anyone else .. did I add the massive discounts golfsavers get , one happy golfer right here 😃😃😃

Reviewed by: Dave
11th July 2022
Easy and seamless Bali bookings

Highly recommend. Booked before i left but things changed, only had contact via whatsapp but service was fantastic, changed my bookings, re-booked at short notice. Top service, no hidden curve balls, golf course had confirmation process was easy and seamless.

Reviewed by: C
7th July 2022
I wouldn’t book through anyone else in Phuket

Excellent service! Fast responses via WhatsApp and very helpful and informative. I used them to book 5 rounds of golf in one trip without any issues. I would of use them for my juniors and 9 holes too if that was an option!

Reviewed by: Daniel Jackman
4th July 2022
High recommend

Used Golfsavers for five bookings. Everything was fast and efficient! Highly recommend. I have used for several years and saved lots of money golfing in Thailand.

Reviewed by: Brendan
4th July 2022
First choice for golf bookings

Excellent booking system with quick response to booking requests.

Reviewed by: Dan
1st July 2022
Great

No problems for tee time bookings, easy to use, clear emails and communications. Would recommend.

Reviewed by: Spencer Hughes
29th June 2022
Phuket and Khao Lak Golf in Thailand

Very good - easy to use, each geographic region well defined and courses therein included, easy to arrange preferred Tee times and secure payment never an issue. All at discounted rates (confirmed on review of actual course charges during visit...)

Reviewed by: CSGoh
28th June 2022
Everything unfolds as per plan

Had a great golfing break in Phuket and played at top courses in Phuket/Thailand. We were able to plan and book golf tee times as well as transportation for the trip. All things went according to plan. The tee times were chosen to ensure sufficient rest before games as well as complete game before our departure back home. There were prompters and reminders of our scheduled games through emails. Just an observation on other booking sites whereby they offer local and foreigner green fee rates. Perhaps golfsavers could consider offering discounted rates for local golfers.

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>