Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Claudio R.
5th February 2020
You can expect perfect organization

You can expect perfect organization. Reserved tee time, very nice drivers who are on the spot for the outward journey and later on for the return journey - threy are very flexible. Price / performance is right. We would use Golfsaver again and again. They are very solution-oriented and help wherever possible. Thank you very much. To golf in Thailand: Unfortunately, the customer is not anymore king. The Thai smile was often lost. Too bad. The prices always move upwards / the customer friendliness downwards - too bad.

Reviewed by: Miroslav
5th February 2020
Everything was OK!!!!!

Everything was OK!!!!!

Reviewed by: Mika Manninen
3rd February 2020
Feedback

Everything was just fine, Actually,we will have a vacation in Hua Hin, start the end of February,with our friends ,and probably enjoy yours services. Best regards Mika

Reviewed by: MR. KNUD RASMUSSEN
1st February 2020
Dubai, great golf experience

Everything went very smooth.

Reviewed by: Lyheang Pho
30th January 2020
testing

testing lala

Reviewed by: David
29th January 2020
The whole process was smooth and played…

The whole process was smooth and played golf at each course without a hitch. Golfsavers did a great job!.

Reviewed by: Mane
28th January 2020
Perfekt!!!!

Perfekt!!!!

Reviewed by: James
27th January 2020
Golf course is top notch

Golf course is top notch. Had a good experience although to find the course caused a bit of issue. It would be better if the package includes the transfer.

Reviewed by: Jay
27th January 2020
it was great

it was great service.

Reviewed by: Chris Raine
26th January 2020
Excellent service.

David, Pear and Mai have organised 3 golf tours for us to Bangkok, Hua Hin, Pattaya and Phuket. Our group comprises 12 or 14 golfers and our expectations of Golfsavers are always exceeded. If any hick-ups occur, which are inevitable in a complicated tour of 14 people, they are sorted out immediately. You can rest easy with Golfsavers.

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>