Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Unknown
24th December 2023
Quotes are clear and questions are answered quickly

Quotes are clear and questions are answered quickly. This is the second time I have booked a course through them.

Reviewed by: Thuy Nguyen
18th December 2023
Good service and nice connection.

Good service and nice connection. Even though it’s the first time I use that kind of service in Thailand!

Reviewed by: Syed Faisal
16th December 2023
will be my default place to do my booking overseas for sure.. 👍

Was easy and straight forward ish to book and confirm the golf trip to Phuket for me, the support help me a-lot and managed to get last minute booking for our game too,, will be my default place to do my booking overseas for sure.. 👍

Reviewed by: Paul Niklas
15th December 2023
Transport to and from the courses works perfectly.

This was the first time I’ve used Golfsavers and I will use it again. Everything worked perfectly. Transport to and from the courses works perfectly. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Tony Parker
14th December 2023
Golfsavers was the perfect platform to book our Phuket golfing holiday

This was my first time using this platform and booking an overseas golfing holiday. I was skeptical about transferring large sums of $$ internationally however, I could not fault the process, communication, and outcome. Booking prices were significantly cheaper than booking locally or booking at the course. Recommend this service and I will be a repeat customer.

Reviewed by: Simon Howorth
13th December 2023
Booking and confirmation was quick and easy

Booking and confirmation was quick and easy, and the price was better than offered by other places. Club was expecting us and had no problems.

Reviewed by: Pardhu Meda
12th December 2023
The responses from the team are excellent

The responses from the team are excellent. The information is wonderful. The way your team talks to us is very smooth and welcoming. The full planning for me to play seven courses in seven days with a lot of combinations is awesome. I didn't have any problems on any golf course in tee timings as planned by Golfsavers.

Reviewed by: Herman Woo
10th December 2023
The response is extremely fast

I try to book a tee time for next day but found it is too late to do it online. Then I submit an email to customer service and ask for their help. The response is extremely fast and the booking was finally completed within one hour. Excellent 👍

Reviewed by: Graham Terrill
7th December 2023
There are never any issues - you're in safe hands. Highly recommended....

Once again, I've been satisfied with Golfsavers professional service. Myself and friends visit Dubai twice a year, playing 3 to 4 rounds of golf each time. Golfsavers deal with everything from communicating back and forth, discounts, tee times, etc. There are never any issues - you're in safe hands. Highly recommended....

Reviewed by: Clement Cheong
6th December 2023
Everything proceeded smoothly

Everything proceeded smoothly, from booking to pickup from the airport to golf course to Hotel. All went well.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>