Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: M Kok
27th July 2022
Golfsavers is excellent!

Golfsavers’ service is excellent! They recommended very nice golf courses and car transfers. Also prompt in their responses.

Reviewed by: Timothy Yucuis
27th July 2022
Bangkok-Pattaya

Excellent Service!! GolfSavers was on time, every time. Transfers were easy. Golf rates were great!

Reviewed by: Nico Tan
27th July 2022
Phuket golf trip

Excellent n quick response from the marketing person.

Reviewed by: Colin
27th July 2022
Pattaya golf trip

Our first overseas golf trip since the pandemic ended. The trip was planned months ahead. Unfortunately 1 participant has to cancel his play due to Covid before departure. The change in plan was promptly addressed by the Support staff who amended the booking and effected the refund quickly without much hassle. Everything when well on the trip. All arrangements was spot on without any hiccups. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Geoffrey Shutie
27th July 2022
Phuket 2022 July

Very good service, thanks for all you help and accommodation to our changes

Reviewed by: Shane
27th July 2022
Bali golf

Golfsavers handled golf at both Bali National and New Kuta courses for our group. One booking at very short notice. All interactions were professional, quick and solution focused. Couldn’t be happier with the professional service received. And to make it even better, the Golfsavers prices were the best available. Definitely use them again.

Reviewed by: MK
27th July 2022
I would definitely recommend Golfsavers

I would definitely recommend Golfsavers to anyone looking for an agent to arrange golfing in Bangkok.  They are efficient and reliable.  Transfers to/from hotel to golf courses are also arranged by them.

Reviewed by: Jimmy Kok
14th July 2022
Good service

Very good overall service and quick response. In some cases, even better than booking with the respective golf club directly. Also very helpful when one of my group member got tested positive for COVID and we managed to cancel and receive refund quickly.

Reviewed by: Nicholas Farr
14th July 2022
New Kuta Bali Golf

Golfsavers organised a round of golf at New Kuta with return travel also included. The experience could not have been smoother from booking and confirmation through to travel and playing New Kuta Golf Course. Travel was a smooth process with the driver in contact on the evening before to introduce himself and reconfirm the time. Golf was booked as requested and went without hitch. Will certainly use Golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Paul
14th July 2022
Worth trying

Great job. Got all confirmed within half hour ! No worries and good reduction on green fee.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>