Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: ED
2nd January 2022
Great experience!

Great support overall. The team was very responsive and handled all my questions and requests well.

Reviewed by: Ray Moncrieff
27th December 2021
Top Shelf

Excellent streamlined service , all without an Issue . Two thumbs up 👍👍

Reviewed by: Martin Honegger
20th December 2021
Top service

Golfsavers provided a great service, flawless and always on time

Reviewed by: Neil MacEwen
16th December 2021
Top Class service

Excellent last minute service with good tee off times. I appreciate I was fortunate but well done to the guys for dealing with so professionally.

Reviewed by: Paul Yorkshire White
16th December 2021
Dubai Tour 2021

If I could have scored 4.5 I would have. Booked 5 rounds in Dubai, with the local agent delivering all courses I wanted to play, which took some sorting as the area is busy. Great golf courses, my favourite would be the Els, but all quality tracks. Why not a 5, I had an issue on my final booking at the Montgomerie, when there had been a mix up. I did get to play, but could have done without the stress. Overall, quality service, easy to book and pay, and in the majority, they do what it says on the tin

Reviewed by: Martin H
8th December 2021
Great service

Reliable and great service

Reviewed by: David A
3rd December 2021
Great

Absolut top service

Reviewed by: Joe Moloney
30th November 2021
Totally recommend Golfsavers

Top class booking service . Great prices , seamless interactions at the golf course and excellent customer service at time of booking . Could not have asked for more

Reviewed by: George
19th November 2021
Can't ask for more!

If you want to play Golf in Phuket …..take these Guys. Quick response, perfect organisation , great value for price. Any time again.

Reviewed by: William Stahmer
4th November 2021
Top Class Service

Service first class, everything professional and the driver and cars were spotlessly clean and punctual

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>