Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Kade Martin
17th August 2022
Great Customer Service

Very quick response time and easy to deal with, great customer service. Good green fee rates for Phuket. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by: Greg
16th August 2022
Professional Service

Booked Summit Green Valley in Chiang Mai through Golfsavers and everything went extremely well, including picking our group up from three different hotels. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by: Paul Geddes
15th August 2022
Fast Service & Best Prices

Fast Service & Best Prices

Reviewed by: Dave Pilling
14th August 2022
Excellent

Very good and supportive platform for golf ⛳️

Reviewed by: Emily Z
12th August 2022
Super easy and efficient

Super easy and efficient despite the many changes that we made! Courses were amazing, will definitely use this service when we return to Thailand

Reviewed by: Steve G
11th August 2022
The service provided was fast and reliable

It was the first time I'm using your service and the service provided was fast and reliable. I was helping my friends coming over to Thailand to play golf and I found it easy to use your website. Your service staff provided all the information promptly and correctly. Will recommend other friends of mine to use it too. Thanks

Reviewed by: Woo Kwok Min
11th August 2022
Very responsive and helpful staff from Golfsavers.

Especially need to mention is Pear & Mai. I have been changing my itineraries in term of golf courses, number of golfers, making refunds...etc. Pear was so patients with my requests and really help me through out the change. Thumb up to them... Although I didn't manage to travel this trip due to last minute Covid tested positive, all my friends feedbacks was very happy with their arrangements. I am a loyal customer many years ago and will continue to be.

Reviewed by: William Chew
8th August 2022
They are definitely 5-star service provider.

Offer a good spectrum of golf courses at various price range. The website is easy to use. They also provide WhatsApp and online chat option for immediate response, even during weekend (made me feel bad). I can't find anything to complain. They are definitely 5-star service provider.

Reviewed by: Ti Loen Tan
7th August 2022
Fast & Competitive

The Response was fast and the rate is competitive. The only negative is the additional fees for credit card charges

Reviewed by: Adam from Australia
5th August 2022
5 out of 5 stars!

5 out of 5 stars! We have been to Thailand a few times now and always booked golf directly with the course's. This is the first time we went with a company like Golf Savers and I can say this is how I will always book my Golf holidays in the future. From the very first email, to the ease of booking, a couple of changes and a few specific things we needed, everything was arranged from the moment we got picked up from our Hotel to when we were dropped back there. And i thought the prices they were offering were better than going direct to the course. Fantastic experience, will definitely be booking again. Thanks

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>