Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Ray Wittenbaker
18th September 2022
Golfsavers was very easy to use.

Golfsavers was very easy to use. Will recommend anytime and will use more. thank you.

Reviewed by: Gunjan Johri
16th September 2022
Just used their services and found them excellent.

Just used their services and found them excellent. Very professional and prompt. Will be our go to people now onwards for golf holidays.

Reviewed by: Peter Budd
16th September 2022
The service, follow up and people have all been great.

This is the third or fourth time I have utilized Golfsavers to facilitate my Golf games in Phuket each time has been without incident. The service, follow up and people have all been great. This is the first time I have brought a group of friends with me and the team at Golfsavers made us all feel appreciated. The only point I would raise (and it’s not a slight on your team) is it would have been appreciated to be advised the greens at one of our courses had been cored. Otherwise, extremely happy and will be using the service again in April 2023.

Reviewed by: Wee Chee Meng
9th September 2022
I recommend Golfsavers if you want a stress-free golfing holiday

A very responsive and patience team of people providing a stress-free and enjoyable trip for us. We had to make a couple of changes due to delay in finishing one of our golf game. We contacted Golfsavers and was given a local contact (Mrs Air). She responded immediately and made necessary re-arrangement. Will definitely continue to engage and recommend Golfsavers to friends who want a stress-free golfing holidays.

Reviewed by: Darren
6th September 2022
I have used Golfsavers services multiple times

I have used Golfsavers services multiple times over 5 years. I have never had any issues and have even recently been able to change a date after final payment with no issues at all. Just recently i played 8 games in Thailand over 2 weeks and used Golfsavers for all these games.

Reviewed by: Robert Gilluley
2nd September 2022
First time using golf savers and great experience!

I've used other golf booking companies previously through hotels but due to covid had to book a golf holiday directly and chose golfsavers. 1. Tee times all within the tight range given. 2. Quick responses. 3. Dealt with a last minute issue quickly and efficiently. 4. Transfers where all reliable and drivers details given in advance.
All in all an excellent service, we played 5 courses in 2 areas of Thailand and would not hesitate to use again next year!

Reviewed by: Chee Meng Wee
1st September 2022
Golfsavers did a fantastic job

Golfsavers did a fantastic job or arranging transfers and golf booking. Pick up time was prompt and driver was friendly.

Reviewed by: Goh Chin Siang
30th August 2022
A very reliable and trustworthy agent

The second time in 3 months I'm using golfsavers for a golfing holiday. I arranged golf for 12 buddies and from the planning stage to booking stage and finally playing stage was a breeze. Encountered patient and helpful customer support while booking and making changes to the booking. Walked into the 4 courses I booked and did not spend more than 3 minutes at the reception counter at the various golf courses. Speaks volume on the reliability and trustworthiness of the agent.

Reviewed by: Hao Xiaoming
26th August 2022
Golfsavers is certainly a dependable booking platform

Golfsavers is certainly a dependable booking platform. In Phuket at least, Golfsavers gives a better price than the course website. However, Golfsavers charges a booking fee whereas its competitor does not.

Reviewed by: Iryana Ibrahim
26th August 2022
Services was very good and very promptly.

Services was very good and very promptly. The bad experience i had when the red mountain green was very sandy and was under maintenance, it would be great if in the future golfsaver can check the condition of the golf course with the particular club and advice in advance to golfers before paying the fees. Red mountain charges very expensive and it it very disappointed to get to play in a very bad green condition. Overall Golfsaver services are excellent.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>