Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Peter
26th March 2022
Great flexible service

I continue to enjoy excellent service from the team at Golfsavers! They are fast and flexible and great to deal with!

Reviewed by: Gigi
25th March 2022
Just show up and enjoy a round of golf!

It was an easy process working with Golfsavers. They coordinated everything. All I needed to do was to show up and enjoy a round of golf. Thank you Golfsavers! Till next time!

Reviewed by: Sabine
23rd March 2022
my first bookings - I´ll do again!!

Every time again. All went fine. Booking, transportation and even the very short cancellation - due to my back issue.

Reviewed by: Manfred
21st March 2022
Golf in Phuket

Excellent and friendly service combined with fair pricing. We can recommend golfsavers to all fellow golfers.

Reviewed by: Billy
15th March 2022
Excellent

Excellent, everything was brilliant.

Reviewed by: JG
12th March 2022
Excellent

Excellent service, good prices, we use them always in Asia.

Reviewed by: Lars Bernth
10th March 2022
Excellent service!

Very reliable!!!

Reviewed by: G
3rd March 2022
Golfsavers is the go-to site for golf booking in Asia.

The booking process was effortless and there were no issues with checking in etc.

Reviewed by: Ben
1st March 2022
Thailand 2022

I used Golfsavers during my trip to Thailand. Their customer service was absolutely the BEST. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Peter Corcoran
17th February 2022
Outstanding Service

I am new to Golfsavers but was very impressed with the level of service and support. The turnaround on the bookings was incredibly fast, the rates they offered were excellent and their response time to questions was phenomenal. Can't recommend them highly enough.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>