Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Ken
6th May 2024
Prompt and friendly

Used them to book a game at KLGCC. Chat line was prompt and friendly. But difficulty getting local agent to confirm the tee time. Luckily they confirmed just in time

Reviewed by: Christopher Yu
5th May 2024
Excellent and quick service!

Excellent and quick service!

Reviewed by: Arthur Becker
29th April 2024
Highly recommend

Flexible, accommodating, and easy to work with Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Guruduth Shankar Guru
23rd April 2024
Would recommend them all the tim

Have used Golfsavers a few times now. Most prompt service, easy group or individual bookings and payments. Would recommend them all the time.

Reviewed by: David
23rd April 2024
I just send a message and it’s all done.

They are pretty good for me as I always book last minute. I just send a message and it’s all done.

Reviewed by: David Reed
22nd April 2024
Very helpful and professional.

Made me aware of maintenance work that was to take place and swapped my tee times, venues with no problems at all. Just one little hiccup with transport that was easily and swiftly solved. Just a great service - I will use them again next time I play in the region. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Marco
17th April 2024
First class service

First class service 🇹🇭⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Booked 30+ rounds, never a problem. Any request, fast adequate response. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by: Poon Waimun
15th April 2024
There is no issue when booking with Golfsavers

There is no issue when booking with Golfsavers for our 5 games in Thailand. In fact i have used them several times without problems. Good service and always respond fast. Smooth transitions throughout.

Reviewed by: TK
13th April 2024
Hassle-free

Booked 3 days of golf. My experiences of dealing with Golfsaver (WhatsApp, email and phone) were fantastic. Hassle-free.

Reviewed by: VD
12th April 2024
very smooth experience

very smooth experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>