Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Chi Po Yu
25th October 2022
Very fast response

Very fast response, and strict forward. Price competitive!

Reviewed by: Wayne Philips
24th October 2022
Used Golf Savers a few times in Bali and Jakarta.

Used Golf Savers a few times in Bali and Jakarta. Makes life a lot easier and cheaper for a hit of golf at some of the best courses I've ever played. Cheers👍

Reviewed by: Andrew
23rd October 2022
Good communication and a good deal. Thank you.

Good communication and a good deal. Thank you.

Reviewed by: MartyMac
23rd October 2022
Can not fault Golfsavers service

Can not fault Golfsavers service and communication. Quick to respond to any requests. I played Bali National booked from Australia and it all happened without a glitch.

Reviewed by: Jimmy Tong
29th September 2022
Efficient and positive response to requests.

Efficient and positive response to requests.

Reviewed by: Darryl Taylor
26th September 2022
The whole experience with Golfsavers went very smoothly

With reference to our recent golf tour, we found all of the courses in good condition and a pleasure to play. I did try to write a review on each course but I had difficulty posting it! The whole experience with Golfsavers went very smoothly. The transport arrived on time each day. We were very impressed with the whole deal. We will certainly book with you next year

Reviewed by: Chua Kim Leng
21st September 2022
Very convenient and efficient

Very convenient and efficient Look forward to more games through Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Richard
20th September 2022
Fantastic experience

Fantastic experience

Reviewed by: Ien Ching
19th September 2022
Golf course in bad condition

Driver pick us up on time at the Nagaworld Hotel. Golf experience at Grand Phnom Penh was way below expectation for the money, No club house (was informed by caddie Club house construction was abandoned long ago). Starter & temporary 'club house' is just a (20footer container). shower located some 200-300m away in some bungalow house. course condition is bad. Nonetheless, kudos to the driver even English was not well spoken, office response when call & communication with Driver need improvement. thank you.

Reviewed by: Tim Haysom
19th September 2022
Superb and efficient service!!

Superb and efficient service!! Will be using again. Dealt with an issue on buggy availability expeditiously. Highly recommend.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>