Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Khairy Fahmy
12th August 2019
Easy booking

Easy booking

Reviewed by: Albert Chiu
9th August 2019
Great service!!

Great service!!

Reviewed by: Hyunbong Kang
9th August 2019
All of accommodations and golfcourse…

All of accommodations and golfcourse was perfect.

Reviewed by: Carrie
6th August 2019
pick up arrangement can be improved

Everything was fine in the processing of booking, maybe the location of my staying villa where was the pick up point is inconvenient and difficult to find, the driver was late and the car could not stop at outside the villa, we needed to walk down a little bit with taking our golf bags. This is not a complaint ! I think there are some can be improved, such as driver should contact the guests in advance if there is any problem.

Reviewed by: Ian
5th August 2019
Really enjoyed Bali National golf…

Really enjoyed Bali National golf course....booking was easy and at a discount compered to listed green fees. Some confusion over the booking at both courses we played at, but quickly sorted out.

Reviewed by: Michaela Kim
4th August 2019
Very easy to communicate and helpful on…

Very easy to communicate and helpful on changing booking too.

Reviewed by: Vilho
4th August 2019
Very easy to use booking and very good…

Very easy to use booking and very good service

Reviewed by: Matt
4th August 2019
3 Days in Bangkok

Booked a 3-course, 3-day trip to Bangkok. Online booking was very easy to use with quick responses to all my questions. Everything worked out perfectly with transport and course bookings. Just show up at the course, check in and you are on your way with everything prepaid. Couldn't be more simple.

Reviewed by: Darren
2nd August 2019
I have and will continue to use Golfsavers for international games

I have been using Golfsavers for the last year or so for multiple trips to Thailand. I have always managed to get the games I requested, even had no problems getting a refund when I had to cancel a game due to an injury.

Reviewed by: Ivor
30th July 2019
Laguna golf course was in very good…

Laguna golf course was in very good condition even having recently been cored. Golfsavers made the transaction easy. Am disappointed in the lack of understanding of English language at the pro shop even though they can speak some English.

<< < 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 > >>