Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Joseph Cheung
2nd September 2019
This was an enjoyable golf trip

This was an enjoyable golf trip. The golf course is very nice and the hotel transfer services were excellent for both journeys. I will come back again soon. Cheers

Reviewed by: Ong Kian Boon
31st August 2019
Fantastic customer service support

Fantastic customer service support. One of my friends could not make the golf trip at the last minute and the customer service reacted promptly to assist cancellation and refunds.

Reviewed by: Joey Franck
30th August 2019
First time I used golf savers cannot…

First time I used golf savers cannot say a bad word every thing I requested was done to perfection excellent company to deal with and well organised accommodation and golf would use them again

Reviewed by: Rana
29th August 2019
Super efficient golf planning and execution!

Excellent company to plan and execute your golf trips with. They are super efficient, and get things done quickly and without fuss. Everything was arranged to plan with no hiccups anywhere. Super!! Will continue to use their services in the future and would recommend their services to others. Kudos to the golf savers team!

Reviewed by: Kam Johan
29th August 2019
Easy and professional

Easy and professional

Reviewed by: Jim
26th August 2019
Ive used Golfsavers on several trips…

Ive used Golfsavers on several trips into Asia over the past 3-4 years, they are very good. from arranging and confirming tee times and the case of my most recent trip to Bali sorting all the local transportation as well. i will always going directly to them, when golfing in Asia

Reviewed by: Saiful Yazid
26th August 2019
Excellent service and no hidden cost

It is my first time using online booking for travelling and golf arrangement, I may not give full 5 star to Golfsavers as nothing to compare with. But I found Golfsavers has done excellent job and easy to use form planning your time and budget and executed your golf holiday. It was clean, easy, smooth and so far no fault or hidden cost. It spell out the budget as what golfsavers offers you from the quotation. You can adjust your travel as to your liking and budget, prompt reply from the customer service make it more friendly and easy. As for now, i will continue to use Golfsavers services.

Reviewed by: Daniel
25th August 2019
Best way to organize your golfing in Phuket

I used Golfsavers for 2 packages (5 rounds of golf in Phuket) for my latest trip. Easy and efficient and lots of savings. The earlier you book your golf the more likely to get your preferred tee off times. I have used this service more than 3 times in Phuket and would highly recommend and have met other golfers who also booked with golfsavers. Enjoy.

Reviewed by: Rodney
25th August 2019
Easy way to organise a round while…

Easy way to organise a round while overseas at short notice.

Reviewed by: Take
25th August 2019
This site is the best for the lover of…Anyway try

This site is the best for the lover of golfer in Asia. Beautiful site view , simple & easy operation , quick reply with chat and good price for visitor.. I will be good suppler for this company!! Anyway Please Try!!

<< < 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 > >>