Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Michael
15th September 2019
Everthing is well on time

Everthing is well on time. Thank you for a enjoyable golfing ecperience

Reviewed by: Fredrik
15th September 2019
Easy way to book time for a golf round.

Easy way to book time for a golf round.

Reviewed by: Tony Marsden
12th September 2019
Golfsavers were great!!!

Golfsavers were great!!!. Not only was it cheaper than booking direct with the golf courses it was a darn sight easier. Made all the bookings before I left and played 4 rounds of golf without a hitch. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be using them again Tony (NZ)

Reviewed by: Dean
11th September 2019
Golfsavers recommended 5 courses for us…

Golfsavers recommended 5 courses for us to play in Thailand, they were all great courses , in top condition. The caddies were also great, in all the whole experience was memorable

Reviewed by: YUN
11th September 2019
It went well without any problems with…

It went well without any problems with the reservation schedule. But the Royal Huahin Golf Club needs to be managed by Fairway or Green.

Reviewed by: Peter Budd
10th September 2019
Phuket 2019

First time user of Golf-saver, the service and support has been excellent. The support team was able to rebook a rain cancellation without any issues. I have played two courses so far, Mission Hills and Red Mountain with Blue Canyon to come. Both courses were tough golf challenges but that is why I came here. I have no issues recommending Golf Savers to anyone!

Reviewed by: Joey
8th September 2019
Excellent services and very reliable…

Excellent services and very reliable company would use them again that's for sure

Reviewed by: Woo Kwok Min
6th September 2019
Very responsive n helpful to my…

Very responsive n helpful to my enquiry. Especially one of your staff name Mai...👍👍 Itineraries arranged from 23_27 August in Pattaya was great. Tku...

Reviewed by: Joseph Cheung
2nd September 2019
This was an enjoyable golf trip

This was an enjoyable golf trip. The golf course is very nice and the hotel transfer services were excellent for both journeys. I will come back again soon. Cheers

Reviewed by: Ong Kian Boon
31st August 2019
Fantastic customer service support

Fantastic customer service support. One of my friends could not make the golf trip at the last minute and the customer service reacted promptly to assist cancellation and refunds.

<< < 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 > >>