Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Henry
27th September 2019
Goldsaver is Super!

The process of booking via golfsaver is Super simple. I recommend anyone to use it. It is cheaper than booking direct with the club.

Reviewed by: Bruce Keenan
26th September 2019
Quick and excellent service

Quick and excellent service

Reviewed by: Murray Burns
24th September 2019
Efficient and Easy!

Efficient and Easy! I recently used Golfsavers to book 5 rounds at 5 different courses in Hua Hin. The process couldn't have been smoother and saved me money and effort compared to had I booked it all myself.

Reviewed by: Bruce Keenan
24th September 2019
An excellent quick and efficient…

An excellent quick and efficient service that reduces the high costs of golfing in the Thai Kingdom

Reviewed by: Phuoc
24th September 2019
Very good service ...

Very good service .... everything went smoothly Thanks

Reviewed by: Shusuke Minato
21st September 2019
Simply efficient and prompt services

Simply efficient and prompt services provided for me.

Reviewed by: David Biomedservice
20th September 2019
Great Service

Booking for a group of 3 in Thailand, Little Daunting when booking for overseas but golf savers were clear and concise. A service that actually works, Tee times and Transfers all correct. Even warned about of upcoming maintenance on one of the courses. Will use them again.

Reviewed by: David Legge
19th September 2019
Very efficient.

We enjoyed a couple of rounds in Bangkok organised by Golfsavers. I was impressed with their service and how they managed a few changes required by weather etc. The girl in the office was very efficient. The prices were good also. We are keen to go back to Thailand for a week of golf in the future and we will definitely use Golfsavers again.

Reviewed by: Rachel Keens
19th September 2019
Impressive Service

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Golfsavers. The company organised all my green fees, cart and caddie fees as well as transport to and from the courses. The communication was fantastic and everything went extremely smoothly. Great value for money and it took the worry and hassle about organising several rounds of golf before departing for holiday. Would not hesitate to use Golfsavers again. Thank you!

Reviewed by: Bill Niemasz
16th September 2019
Consistently Great

I have used GolfSavers several times. Their staff is always prompt, courteous, and super helpful. Great way to have a worry free golf vacation.

<< < 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 > >>