Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Dee Matt
17th June 2024
5-star company

Absolutely great service! Cannot give enough praise for Golfsavers. Any updates from the course were quickly passed on and alternative options given. Response time is instant. Have used in the past and will continue to do so in the future. 5-star company

Reviewed by: Christine Peachman
14th June 2024
Highly recommended

Our trip was months in the organising and Golf Saver's was there all the way. The correspondence and assistance right up to the first tee time was excellent. We played eight games and the organisation for each day was impeccable. Transport and tee times were timely and efficient. First time using Golf Savers and already organising the next one. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Graeme
11th June 2024
Faultless from Golfsavers

Faultless from Golfsavers on our short trip to Hua Hin - 6 nights, 5 rounds of golf. Everything taken care of. We would thoroughly recommend using Golfsavers and are already thinking of our next trip!

Reviewed by: Patrick Carr
10th June 2024
Wonderfully competent and responsive

Wonderfully competent and responsive service and support. Excellent value for money, highly recommended. Thank you

Reviewed by: Anish
8th June 2024
I would highly recommend them without hesitation

I have never had a more positive experience with a tour operator as this one. Golf savers were responsive to each and every request in a very timely manner. The service from start to finish - ease of transacting with them, ease of booking the golf tour, making changes, taxi rides on time every time, etc- was exemplary. I would highly recommend them without hesitation.

Reviewed by: Glenford Tan
5th June 2024
They have always been very reliable

We have used Golfsavers many times. They have always been very reliable and responsive. The service standard is on point and I would recommend only using them.

Reviewed by: John
4th June 2024
Great organizational support and everything went well

Great organisational support and everything went well

Reviewed by: Consumer
3rd June 2024
Helpful even with strange requests

Everything was arranged by GS and very fast, helpful even with strange requests

Reviewed by: Dr Miguel Orri
2nd June 2024
Uncomplicated booking process

Uncomplicated booking process at a better price than with the greedy golf clubs direct

Reviewed by: Fengzhi Li
31st May 2024
They are meticulously in their service

The company is very good, I have a great experience with the company, they are meticulously in their service, so I recommend the company that you can choose for your booking.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>