Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Brian Chi
7th February 2020
Good support

Good support provided throughout the time leading up to the golf rounds and during them too

Reviewed by: Teresa
3rd February 2020
Professionally run

Professionally run. Very responsive and expedient.

Reviewed by: Astro2402
27th May 2019
Save money, get the booking you want

Have used Golfsavers for both trips to Thailand, and it is the simplest way to get ensure you get the booking you want, at the best rate on the best courses. Easy booking system and they’re very flexible to any changes you want. Can’t recommend enough.

Reviewed by: Sylvain
14th April 2019
Professional and well organized

Professional and well organized

Reviewed by: YUSUF
13th January 2017
Great service

Everything was arranged with precision and professionalism.....can't fault anything.....thank you

Reviewed by: Calvin
3rd October 2016
Very good service and price.

They provide very good service and price. (David, seem the owner) come and meet for short chat before start (coz that morning was a bit rain in the beginning). We listen his advice and still start the game, end up weather is getting better and better, little (or no rain), no sunshine, no people! I will say prefect day! The course itself is also very good, facility (club house...etc) are clean and tidy. The only thing is Phuket (golf) is not as good price as other Thailand cities (e.g. Bangkok, Pattaya...etc) Enjoy! Calvin

Reviewed by: Anne Chan
20th September 2016
exceptional service , great convenience in booking

booking for a course in Bangkok wasn't easy esp it's your first time. Golf saver helped a lot and they chose the right course for me and checked availability to make sure that before I got to Bangkok, the bookings were nicely done in a breeze !

Reviewed by: Scotspeed Ltd
21st March 2016
All good

Golf savers were easy to deal with and everything was well organised and golf and pickups all ran exactly to schedule. Small criticism, for those that don't know the courses an update on their condition at the time of booking ( T date not booking time ) would be an advantage. Banyon and Black Mountain were in superb condition but Springfield and Mission Creek were very dry and Mission Creek looked as though it had not seen any water for months...not of course Golfsavers fault but had we known their condition then we would have opted for other courses...perhaps the condition of the courses could be rated...obviously in the very dry and hot season some courses will e better maintained than others. All good fun... Jeff McGhee

Reviewed by: Paul Trayman
20th November 2015
Awesome and Easy to use

I am regular golfer around Asia and sometimes find it painful to book at even the best golf courses at times. Luckily iv been introduced by one of golf friends to GolfSavers.com I have already recommended you to all of my friends and family. Thanks again and keep up the good work.

Reviewed by: Jukka Heikkinen
24th February 2020
Everything went well!

Everything went well!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>