Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Yogesh Patel
14th November 2022
You were brilliant.

Booked 8 round of golf for 6 golfers in Chiang Mai Oct/Nov. Used your services 1st time. I found dealing with the company easy and they dealt with my request promptly and honestly. I would always recommend the company. By booking tee off and hotel separately rather than booking package with golf tour companies we save lots of money. Thank you very much to Mai for dealing and sorting out our booking. You were brilliant.

Reviewed by: Angelo Takkas
13th November 2022
Great service providing value for money golf..

Great service providing value for money golf, transfers and hotel accommodation. Booked trip for 15 persons arriving at various times and everything went smoothly including modifications made by group during trip. I would highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed by: Masitah Lenon
12th November 2022
Golfsavers team was very responsive

Golfsavers team was very responsive and prompt with responding too our request. They make it really easy to book a game of golf. Thanks Masitah

Reviewed by: Mr Xavier
10th November 2022
A very very happy customer!

I have recently used your service to book at Phoenix Gold and Golf Course Pattaya and everything went super well.
Easy to book, swift responses, very good communication by staff, online secured payment and most importantly no surprises upon arrival at the Golf course. Golf course is simply superb.  Process is extremely great and from now on I will always use and recommend your service.  Thank you very much again!

 

Reviewed by: Anne-Mari
7th November 2022
Customer friendly, reliable and flexible

As a frequent customer to Golfsavers they are customer friendly, reliable and flexible. We have used them in different cities and the experience of their service has always been good.

Reviewed by: Rod
1st November 2022
We had a good time.

4 nights in Bangkok, we played a few rounds in various courses. Thanks for your help to secure us into the courses during weekend and public holiday. We had a good time.

Reviewed by: Alan Richards
29th October 2022
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service for our holiday to Pattaya. All communications were handled efficiently and professionally. The transfers were always on time and as planned and the courses were excellent. We will be using this company again for future holidays.

Reviewed by: Henry
28th October 2022
3 rounds of golf in 5 days in and around Phuket & Patong

3 rounds of golf in 5 days in and around Phuket & Patong and the whole experience, despite the horrific rain, was very smooth. Would definitely recommend golfsavers and will certainly use them again on our next trip

Reviewed by: Lowa Sling
27th October 2022
Great Service

This company renders a great service. They exceeded my expectations by doing exactly what I asked and some more. When you have questions, they are immediately answered. When you want to change something, they are very flexible and arrange it for you. No request seems too difficult. Here you really feel that customer is king

Reviewed by: Wayne Temby
27th October 2022
Great Experience with Golfsavers

Our golf in Phuket was organised through Golfsavers, from pickup to drop off. Everything went very smoothly and made it very easy for us, all we had to do was play. Unfortunately our last game had to be cancelled due to torrential rain and Golfsavers had no hesitation in refunding our money. Great company, I will be using them in the future without doubt.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>