Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Eric Lee
25th April 2023
I booked a 2 night stay at Tinidee and…

I booked a 2 night stay at Tinidee and 2 rounds of golf at Loch Palm & Red Mountain, very reasonable price, fast response from golf savers via whatsapp.
I has been playing around Asia booking through golf travel agency.
Golf savers is one the Best golf booking service agent ever.
Well done !! Keep it up !!
Definitely will book through golf saver again, also will recommend to other golfer friends.

Reviewed by: Brian Fisher
19th April 2023
I have used Golfsavers for many years

I have used Golfsavers for many years in Thailand and they have been great. Always timely in their responses. Willing to work around some of the scheduling conflicts. My conflicts, not theirs. I will continue to use them for the cost savings and their efficient and easy process.

Reviewed by: Rani Bernardo
17th April 2023
Truly professional

Truly professional, very responsive, great help. Will use again on future bookings!

Reviewed by: Nick Brown
13th April 2023
Really great service

Really great service. I was a little skeptical when first booking golf for a group of 8 in Bali including transfer both ways (2hr drive), but I received nothing but great, efficient service, and everything went smoothly for us in Bali. Highly recommend using Golf Savers

 

Reviewed by: Basketball Lau
13th April 2023
Excellent service provided.

Golf course shuttle bus drove us to the golf course and let us decide when to leave. Excellent service provided.

 

Reviewed by: Wilson Teng
12th April 2023
Superb arrangements

Superb arrangements. Strongly recommend to use their services again.

Reviewed by: Luke
12th April 2023
Very responsive, super easy to deal with

Very responsive, super easy to deal with, transfer always on time, great value golf packages.

 

Reviewed by: David Anderlind
11th April 2023
service level has been flawless

Everytime I have used Golfsavers, the experience and service level has been flawless. I will of course use again and again

 

Reviewed by: Bharath
7th April 2023
Great service!!!

Great service!!! I planned a round of golf at the last minute as we had a day in Bangkok on our transit. Golf savers made it possible by giving a seamless transfer/golf bookings. The course was in great condition

 

Reviewed by: Max Loveridge
6th April 2023
Good communications. I will use GS again

Everything booked as expected and no issues for the 4 courses played. Good communications. I will use GS again. Courses- Sea Pines very average. Made us have 3 persons in one cart. Course below par. Pattaya CC. excellent service and course ok although greens sandy. Burapha- Course good and greens pretty good. Staff and service very good. Laem Chabang- excellent. Course, Greens, staff and facility all very good. Pick of these courses listed. laem Chabang only course that I could compare with Siam CC or in Hauhin Black Mountain or Banyan where I also played.

 

<< < 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 > >>