Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Peter Marshall
6th October 2019
I have used Golfsavers on a number of…

I have used Golfsavers on a number of occasions, great service. On one booking I had to cancel at late notice, received a credit less a small administration fee without issue which is gratefully appreciated. Highly recommend Golfsavers to all.

Reviewed by: Neil
30th September 2019
Great deals and quick responses

Great deals and quick responses. No trouble with booking tee times months in advance and then playing. Helpful reviews on all courses and detailed information sent once booking was completed. Will definitely use Golf Savers again !

Reviewed by: Sukhairi
29th September 2019
Very professional arrangement and…

Very professional arrangement and transport is on time. Keep it up. Tqvm

Reviewed by: david moran
28th September 2019
A big thanks to Golf savers as I booked…

A big thanks to Golf savers as I booked 10 games 6 in hua hin and 4 in Pattaya with the only hitch being with Chee chan due to their policy of no tee bookings until 2 months before tee off. A quick email and sorted within the hour. Quick and easy check in at all the courses and I would like to give a big thanks to hua hin car service which was arranged thru golf savers immaculate vehicles exceptional staff especially the Lady driver from Hua hin to Pattaya. I could not recommend golf savers enough we'll done

Reviewed by: Ash H
28th September 2019
Was just simple to book!

Was just simple to book! Unlike other reputable golf organisers all the prices are laid out in front of you with the additional extras (carts, caddies etc). The booking process was simple and costs were inline with course set fees. The real benefit for us, was that we could book a tee time not released on the course’s own website. I forgot to print out my voucher but it didn’t matter as the club had our booking loaded in their system (thought I might have a problem due to my own mistake but no we flew through the check in process). Only improvement I could suggest is to include golf club hire options (locally or course rates) I will definitely be using Golf Savers again in the future as it was just so easy!

Reviewed by: Henry
27th September 2019
Goldsaver is Super!

The process of booking via golfsaver is Super simple. I recommend anyone to use it. It is cheaper than booking direct with the club.

Reviewed by: Bruce Keenan
26th September 2019
Quick and excellent service

Quick and excellent service

Reviewed by: Murray Burns
24th September 2019
Efficient and Easy!

Efficient and Easy! I recently used Golfsavers to book 5 rounds at 5 different courses in Hua Hin. The process couldn't have been smoother and saved me money and effort compared to had I booked it all myself.

Reviewed by: Bruce Keenan
24th September 2019
An excellent quick and efficient…

An excellent quick and efficient service that reduces the high costs of golfing in the Thai Kingdom

Reviewed by: Phuoc
24th September 2019
Very good service ...

Very good service .... everything went smoothly Thanks

<< < 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 > >>