Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Jaehaw
19th October 2019
It was great!

It was great!

Reviewed by: Chrys
19th October 2019
Was a smooth experience

Was a smooth experience. From the emails to arrange the round, the changes i wanted to make to the arrangements, to the registration at the course.

Reviewed by: Jeffrey
16th October 2019
Service is excellent and quick response.

Service is excellent and quick response.

Reviewed by: Justin
15th October 2019
Golfsavers - Totally Awesome

Golfsavers have been a pleasure to deal from the moment we commenced planning for our trip. Quotes were prompt and any questions we had were also answered quickly. Once we arrived in Thailand everything ran extremely smoothly, transport companies great to deal with and always on time, nothing was too much trouble. I have already recommended Golfsavers to other golfing friends and will certainly use their services again.

Reviewed by: Roy
9th October 2019
Golfsavers is doing a great job

Golfsavers is doing a great job. In our golf package, 7D/6N with 5 games, the arrangements on hotels, transportation and golf games were remarkable. Pickups were prompt and golf courses were great. And, service provided by Golfsavers and transportation staff were excellent.

Reviewed by: Gerald
8th October 2019
Very prompt in responding to questions.

Very prompt in responding to questions.

Reviewed by: Graham
7th October 2019
It worked

It worked and was acknowledged at the club

Reviewed by: david moran
7th October 2019
exceptional

exceptional service no hassles one hiccup before trip one email fixed within the hour 10 games of golf {6 in hua hin and 4 in pattaya} special thanks to hua hin car service for faultless transfers especially hua hin to pattaya}

Reviewed by: Derek Arthur
7th October 2019
Excellent Service …

I have used Golfsavers on many occasions, booking different courses in Thailand for each visit. Excellent service - never a problem when arriving at the course and no questions on prices and what is and is not included in prices. Would highly recommend Golfsavers to all

Reviewed by: Irene
6th October 2019
Excellent customer service and flexible…

Excellent customer service and flexible enough to accommodate our requests on selection of different golf courses. I would recommend any golf lover to use GolfSaver for your next golf reservation in KL.

<< < 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 > >>