Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: R. Clark
21st June 2023
I was thrilled with Golfsavers

I was thrilled with Golfsavers and the ability to get us on this course. The same course that Tiger Woods had won the Dubai Classic on in the past. Thanks again for helping us get a tee time and the opportunity to play this course.

 

Reviewed by: Herbie
19th June 2023
Good Pricing

Booked to play 3 courses in Pattaya. Efficiently handled and all went well. Good pricing.

 

Reviewed by: Mat Minah
15th June 2023
Highly recommended

We're regular users of Golfsavers. This time, 2 things happened. 1. We booked just the day before and they got us our tee times. 2. One of us had severe food poisoning and couldn't play. We informed them within 2 hours of the tee-off time. They managed to cancel 1 green fee and gave us a credit. Which we have since used. Highly recommended.

 

Reviewed by: Julie Dowd
6th June 2023
I highly recommend Golfsavers to anyone looking for a great golf experience

This was the second time I had used Golfsavers to book our golfing holiday in Thailand and once again everything was perfectly organized. The driver was courteous and arrived on time each day. The vehicle was clean and spacious. We played four courses in Pattaya and each time we were greeted at reception, our golf bags whisked away and caddies & carts were ready and waiting for us in less than five minutes. There are never any hassles - it all goes so smoothly. I highly recommend Golfsavers to anyone looking for a great golf experience in Thailand.

 

Reviewed by: Len
26th May 2023
This was one of the easiest bookings on line that i have experienced

Everything went smoothly and I will most certainly be using Golfsavers again. I have advised our club of the great service.

 

Reviewed by: Balaji
23rd May 2023
Golfsavers will be my go-to choice

I recently had the pleasure of organising my golf vacation in Bangkok through Golfsavers, and I must say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. Their well-coordinated itinerary, tee time management and punctual pick-ups and drop-offs were instrumental in making this trip an absolute success. Their exceptional communication was one of the most commendable aspects of Golfsavers’ service. Their expertise, attention to detail, and outstanding service have left a lasting impression. When it comes to my next golf vacation, Golfsavers will be my go-to choice without a doubt.

 

Reviewed by: James
19th May 2023
All worked smoothly !

Really easy to get a quote for my golfing holiday in Thailand. All online via a good portal and in English. I was also able to amend the quote easily via whatsapp or the portal .. the team gets back very quickly Prices are OK, not the cheapest on all courses but its the convenience you are paying for. All courses had our names on the flight sheet at bag drop...all worked smoothly !

 

Reviewed by: Temple Tiger
6th May 2023
Good response

Good response times when you make a booking and very helpful if there is a problem such as a need to cancel. Will use Golfsavers before any other site.

Reviewed by: Kevin Rhew
5th May 2023
I can't say enough great things about this company

I was skeptical at first, but they made EVERYTHING happen. I had numerous changes and updates that they responded to promptly and kindly. If I'm ever back in an unfamiliar area, I will definitely use golfsavers again. Truly professional and meet my needs 1000%. Booked the driver and everything for us. I can't say enough great things about this company. Truly impressed. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Neil M
1st May 2023
I can’t complain at all

I first contacted them by watts app and made a booking it became more of email process which is fine , they was 10/10 response time , service delivered and I can’t complain at all I put little requests in like specific caddies as I booked twice with them over the space of a week you will be very happy

<< < 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 > >>