Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Darren White
14th July 2023
Never any hassles

I have used Golfsavers many times booking games in Thailand, just recently having 7 games in a few weeks. I look after my own Transport but when i get to the courses there is never any hassles, my booking is always there with the requested add-ons always correct.

 

Reviewed by: Arran Huddleston
7th July 2023
The booking process was seamless, great communication

The transportation which we booked with the golf was prompt and very flexible. Five stars for getting to and from the course. The Course was very very very quiet, and this of course made for a relaxed round, unhurried with the chance to take in the incredible views!

 

Reviewed by: Martin Finn
7th July 2023
Easy to use and great prices

Easy to use and great prices

 

Reviewed by: JR
6th July 2023
Really glad I found this service.

Looking forward to booking more rounds with Golfsavers during future trips abroad. Very seamless transactions including comfortable RT transportation from hotel to the course

 

Reviewed by: Natalie Wayne
6th July 2023
Very Happy!

I made a pretty last minute booking. Most of the golf courses in Bangkok require 3days in advance booking but I forgot. Tried to make a booking at Bangkok Golf Club with Golfsavers.com and it worked! Very happy!

 

Reviewed by: Luke
1st July 2023
Great service and excellent prices

Great service and excellent prices. Very fast response times and accepted a late notice cancellation for credit which was easy to use.

 

Reviewed by: Hao Xiaoming
29th June 2023
Golfsavers is very dependable

Golfsavers is a very dependable tool to book golf courses when you go overseas

 

Reviewed by: Hideaki Yokoyama
28th June 2023
Good price and smooth check-in at the golf course.

Good price and smooth check-in at the golf course.

 

Reviewed by: T Lim
26th June 2023
excellent. reliable

Excellent. reliable

 

Reviewed by: B Lim
21st June 2023
Service is excellent

Website is easy to navigate and customer service is excellent in assisting. Green fees can also be lower than booking direct with the golf course so this is an excellent resource.

 

<< < 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 > >>