Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Edwin
26th October 2019
Good deals and fast replies!

Very good website with excellent deals and easy to book!

Reviewed by: Ken
25th October 2019
Lost Booking

Initially, we were very happy with our Booking. Firstly, the process was quite straight forward, the Website was easy to navigate and our Driver was on time to pick us up. Unfortunately, on arrival at the Course, the Club had no knowledge of our Booking and wanted us to pay for for Green Fees again. Eventually, we were able to convince them ( by showing them the Confirmation Email ) of our booking and our Caddies swapped the Buggies for Carts, and we were on our way. It may have been the fault of the Golf Club that the booking was missed, but maybe the inconvenience could have been avoided had their been better communication between them and GS.

Reviewed by: Ian
24th October 2019
Well organised and quick email responses

Well organised and quick email responses

Reviewed by: SONG
24th October 2019
very good expriences during vacation

very good expriences with golfsaver during vacation , all processing are prefessional with good services quality, would be come back again when needed

Reviewed by: Andrew
23rd October 2019
Prompt response and great service

Prompt response and great service. Golfsavers were able to satisfy a number of last minute bookings.

Reviewed by: Nils
22nd October 2019
Easy to use

Easy to use, quick respons on requests.

Reviewed by: Frank
22nd October 2019
Golfsavers is a handy agency.

I used golfsavers to book a couple of games in the Philippines, because I couldn't access any golf club websites or emails. Golfsavers.com is a very handy and efficient agency. I recommend them. No hassles at the golf clubs we played at.

Reviewed by: Gary
21st October 2019
Well oiled operation!

Very helpful and professional from start to finish. Easy to book, quick to respond to questions or requested changes, clear information e-mailed so transport & courses fully informed also. Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed by: Liu
21st October 2019
Awesome

Good deal Quick response excellent service

Reviewed by: Derek
20th October 2019
My caddy had absolutely no English

My caddy had absolutely no English. This made club selection and line more difficult. Probably your booking form should have some options for caddy selection

<< < 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 > >>