Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Guruduth Shankar Guru
11th August 2023
Definitely recommended Golfsavers for golf game bookings across Thailand and southeast Asia.

We 15 golfer’s from Mercara Downs Golf Club (MDGC) had booked 3 rounds of golf in Thailand through Golfsavers. Our questions prior to choosing the courses were answered and we got good rates on all the 3 courses. Payment links made it convenient for all of us to pay separately. On our request , Mai and team checked for us if any golf courses were under maintenance and made sure our choice of courses did not have any repairs or maintenance . All bookings were reconfirmed closer to the date of play and at the courses the process was simple for us to follow. Definitely recommended Golfsavers for golf game bookings across Thailand and southeast Asia.

Reviewed by: Lowa Sling
10th August 2023
Golfsavers is super customer friendly.

Golfsavers is super customer friendly. They listen very well to your requests. They reply very quickly and almost always with the result you hoped for. Golfsavers give good information also. Using Golfsavers makes golf bookings easier ànd cheaper than if you do it yourself!

Reviewed by: Ocmacman
9th August 2023
My experience with Golfsavers was very good and top notch.

My experience with GolfSavers was very good and top notch. The responses were quick and direct and accurate. There was an issue with my follow on person but the GS and the transport driver was kind and agreeable and solved it within seconds!!!

Reviewed by: Peir Chan
8th August 2023
Golfsavers are great, no hassle, smooth transaction

I have 4 rounds of golf ⛳️ in Changmai booked through Golfsavers are great, no hassle, smooth transaction, I took my own transport to all courses slightly earlier than my tee times, and the club allows me to tees off as soon as we are ready! Overall is good 👍 7.5/10 rating

Reviewed by: Sport Star Photos
7th August 2023
I couldn’t be happier with Golfsavers

I couldn’t be happier with the choice I made to book my rounds in Phuket through Golf Savers. The whole team is extremely professional and nothing is too much trouble for them. I had accidentally booked two of my four rounds at the same course and emailed them to change to a different course just 3 days out from my round. That was no issue, I had my booking changed and also refunded the difference immediately. I will continue to book my international golf rounds through Golf Savers. Have confidence and save money- win win! Thanks guys

Reviewed by: Damian Walsh
1st August 2023
Always prompt, reliable, accurate and genuine

Always prompt, reliable, accurate and genuine, would never book any other way for golf in Thailand

 

Reviewed by: Paul
29th July 2023
Excellent service and cost effective.

Excellent service and cost effective.

 

Reviewed by: Lee
29th July 2023
Will use app again without hesitation.

Used golfsavers again as I was looking to play a solo round of golf in Bangkok and it was on short notice. Managed to book something and had a pleasant round early in morning. Will use app again without hesitation.

 

Reviewed by: CL Koh
18th July 2023
It was a great experience

It was a great experience, the arrangement went on smoothly as planned. Only to find out the time we went there was higher in price. Another group booked for September was quoted around the same price for 5 night stay with 5 rounds of golf also via Golfsaver

 

Reviewed by: Glenford Tan
17th July 2023
They are responsive and dependable

We have used Golfsavers repeatedly for Bangkok based golf trips since 2016. They are responsive and dependable. The drivers they work with are especially assuring when you are in their care. Be appreciative and tip generously please.

 

<< < 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > >>