Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Anand Basu
15th November 2023
Easy to book, very responsive to changes

Easy to book, very responsive to changes, booked 4 rounds over 4 days - all went flawlessly.

Reviewed by: Martin Finn
14th November 2023
Excellent chat support for a very last-minute booking

Excellent chat support for a very last-minute booking. The team were super responsive on a few places I was trying to book for the next day - then they found a place with an available tee time early morning (not easy to do in Bangkok) - Thank you

Reviewed by: Gebruiker
13th November 2023
Great help in Thailand to book green fees

Quick response, and we needed to change a day. Great help in Thailand to book green fees.

Reviewed by: Buddy M
13th November 2023
Golfsavers were a great help

Golfsavers were a great help when eight friends and I went on a Thailand golf holiday. After one begged off, Golfsavers adjusted our tee time from three to two flights and credited the overpayment to the golf cart and other fees.

Reviewed by: David Tan
13th November 2023
Efficient, very timely

Efficient, very timely, and prompt with my requests and amendments.

Reviewed by: Andrew Karl Delios
12th November 2023
Superior service, reliability and flexibility.

Superior service, reliability, and flexibility.

Reviewed by: R. van Hemert
8th November 2023
Good communication

Good communication

Reviewed by: Kiwi Dan
6th November 2023
Would highly recommend Golfsavers for any golf trips through Asia

Would highly recommend Golfsavers for any golf trips through Asia. Quick to respond, had all the answers to my numerous questions, good cancellation policy regarding weather which put my mind at ease. We booked 2 rounds at Vin Pearl Vietnam through Golfsavers thinking we'll book direct with the course if we decided to play a third round. It was ridiculously more expensive to go direct for the third round. I emailed golfsavers and by the end of the day, had the third round booked and saved $75 US per person for the round. Do your research but I doubt you'll find better deals through Asia. I never write reviews, ever. That's how happy I am with these guys. Give em a crack!

Reviewed by: Herbert Steurer
5th November 2023
Not any problem after 12 rounds of golf

Not any problem after 12 rounds of golf....., all vouchers accepted, good time managment, I can't tell anything about the prices, because I didn't compare with other offers....quite good...coming there friends in some weeks, make arrangments again with golfsavers.

Reviewed by: David Vicars
3rd November 2023
Highly recommend.

Easy to communicate with, well priced, and no problems on the day of playing, including great transport and drivers. Highly recommend.

<< < 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 > >>