Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Yvon
9th December 2022
Quick & efficient

I booked 3 rounds on different dates in November while on vacation in Hua Hin. Quick & efficient, saves a few bucks, and even helped me to reserve my rental set, sinc I am a lefty and most courses only carry one or 2 at most. Thanks

Reviewed by: Hamish Simpson
6th December 2022
First time booking with Golfsavers, communication was superb from the start.

 Quite complex arrangements for a group of 8 but all done perfectly. We had one hiccup when transport broke down but we’re told to get a taxi immediately and reimbursed if full. The course recommendations and the extras within reasonable pricing (caddies, buggies) made it incredibly good value. Accommodation was as good as described too. All in all faultless from first enquiry to getting home.

Reviewed by: Murray Forsyth
5th December 2022
Great efficient service

Great efficient service to book 11 consecutive days of golf and arrange transfers between 3 locations. A simple email with my preferences was acted upon quickly and a quote provided. Prices all very reasonable. There were a number of changes later but again these were all handled very efficiently. Communication was excellent throughout, especially with the use of WhatsApp for messages and voice calls. Transfers were always there on time with very courteous drivers. I would thoroughly recommend Golfsavers to arrange everything and take the hassle away from yourself.

Reviewed by: Marzena Brandt
4th December 2022
Reliable and very friendly service

We booked several rounds for different places in Dubai. Perfect organization, reliable and very friendly service. Everything great! We recommend!!! Many Thanks

Reviewed by: Tom Wareing
1st December 2022
The obvious way to book golf in Thailand

Good communication and competitive pricing, cheaper than approaching the course directly. The obvious way to book golf in Thailand

Reviewed by: John
27th November 2022
Quick response - clear pricing

Initially booked three rounds in Hua Hin and then another two rounds as we had some spare days. Golfsavers service, Mai, was excellent. Quick response, clear pricing, excellent local transport arrangements and problem free reception at the various courses

Reviewed by: Chris Miller
27th November 2022
Very easy and stress free

Made the complete process very easy and stress free. Liked the extras we received at some of the courses which were not available to us if we booked directly Highly recommended

Reviewed by: Eric Ma
26th November 2022
Found their service very efficient.

I booked golf courses in Bangkok through Golfsaver and found their service very efficient.

Reviewed by: Mikael
25th November 2022
Very smooth booking

Very smooth booking. Easy to connect and support was awesome. Will defiantly use Golfsavers again

Reviewed by: Stephen
24th November 2022
Very good service

Very good service and highly recommend

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>