Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Wolfgang
8th January 2017
Very good service and quick response

I booked a golf course in Bangkok and everything was very smooth and good value for money. Quick response to any of my requests

Reviewed by: jean-jacques Joly
6th January 2017
Thailand Joly Family

Excellent service. Experienced people who react very quickly

Reviewed by: Ian
5th January 2017
summit windmill

The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Process is smooth and easy. The only annoying thing is the hidden credit card fees so I won't use them again

Reviewed by: Veikko
4th January 2017
Recommend

Luotettava, joustava, nopea.

Reviewed by: Rene von Rautenkranz
3rd January 2017
Easy Affordable Golf Booking

Found Golfsavers to be an easy affordable web page to make gold bookings. Very straight forward design, easy to navigate, hazel free! All can be prepaid, you just need to show up at the course in time!

Reviewed by: Jimmy
2nd January 2017
Great service!

My 2nd time using Golfsaver's service in past 2 years. Both are good in terms of recommending good golf courses, booking tee time and arranging transportation. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Andy
1st January 2017
Great Golf and Great Service

All Golf Courses were excellent and exciting to play. Transportation to and from Courses were always on time. Golf clubs were a Top Branded name. Though, they were a little pricey and no Hybrid Club was in the bag. An all together good package and would recommend to others.

Reviewed by: Anthony
30th December 2016
All went smoothly.Prices pretty go …

All went smoothly. Prices pretty good and communication efficient

Reviewed by: BL
30th December 2016
Pleasantly surprised with its very …

Pleasantly surprised with its very prompt response during the booking process. Well done. Will definitely consider using Golfsavers in future.

Reviewed by: James
24th December 2016
Pattaya golf holiday

Service was great, communications were quick and precise, great choice of golf courses. Transport was first class, driver was always punctual, friendly and informative. Will use golfsavers again.

<< < 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 > >>