Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Grace Leong
23rd November 2023
Well done! Will I be booking with Golfsavers again? Definitely YES!

This is my second booking with Golfsavers and it was for a group of 12 golfers, compared to my last round with only 2 pax. With all the lodging and transfer requirements, Golfsavers had indeed made it very easy to coordinate this group trip. Special thanks to Pear and Mai, who demonstrated a lot of patience and understanding of the needs of the group. Well done! Will I be booking with Golfsavers again? Definitely YES!

Reviewed by: Wayne Hadfield
22nd November 2023
Definitely number 1 in the market

One stop shopping for anyone going to Thailand for golf, definitely number 1 in the market. If you are definitely looking to book, you are in the right place now

Reviewed by: Surya Ajilesmana
22nd November 2023
The team helped us a lot

From the beginning of our inquiry, the team helped us a lot in deciding which course we should go to and provided us with a lot of information about each course.

Reviewed by: Kevin Orchard
20th November 2023
Great customer service when booking tee times

Great customer service when booking tee times. Easy process too. Five stars well deserved.

Reviewed by: Geoffrey Shutie
19th November 2023
Great people who make booking and playing golf so easy

Great people who make booking and playing golf so easy, and as a bonus golfer, you the best price

Reviewed by: D Lam
19th November 2023
Great service with choice of the best golf courses

Great service with choice of the best golf courses. Excellent respond time on golf bookings.

Reviewed by: Miguel Orri
19th November 2023
Used them before and will use them again.

Even though we just needed a booking for a golf course in Bangkok at short notice they did a good job giving us a recommendation at a reasonable price. Used them before and will use them again.

Reviewed by: Erich Siegenthale
18th November 2023
Everything OK

Did book golf in Pattaya and Huahin between nov. 7th and 15th. Everything OK. No problems at the golf courses. Will book again next year

Reviewed by: David Beer
17th November 2023
Played 15 games of golf in 22 days.

Played 15 games of golf in 22 days. The experience from the first enquiry to the final day of the holiday was well organised and communicated, any issues we had, which were minor, were resolved in a very timely manner

Reviewed by: Padraig Moran
16th November 2023
Helpful and simple to organise many rounds.

Helpful and simple to organise many rounds. They were fast to change things when dates needed to be adjusted and all was in place when we arrived at the courses.

<< < 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > >>