Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Lee
29th July 2023
Will use app again without hesitation.

Used golfsavers again as I was looking to play a solo round of golf in Bangkok and it was on short notice. Managed to book something and had a pleasant round early in morning. Will use app again without hesitation.

 

Reviewed by: CL Koh
18th July 2023
It was a great experience

It was a great experience, the arrangement went on smoothly as planned. Only to find out the time we went there was higher in price. Another group booked for September was quoted around the same price for 5 night stay with 5 rounds of golf also via Golfsaver

 

Reviewed by: Glenford Tan
17th July 2023
They are responsive and dependable

We have used Golfsavers repeatedly for Bangkok based golf trips since 2016. They are responsive and dependable. The drivers they work with are especially assuring when you are in their care. Be appreciative and tip generously please.

 

Reviewed by: Darren White
14th July 2023
Never any hassles

I have used Golfsavers many times booking games in Thailand, just recently having 7 games in a few weeks. I look after my own Transport but when i get to the courses there is never any hassles, my booking is always there with the requested add-ons always correct.

 

Reviewed by: Arran Huddleston
7th July 2023
The booking process was seamless, great communication

The transportation which we booked with the golf was prompt and very flexible. Five stars for getting to and from the course. The Course was very very very quiet, and this of course made for a relaxed round, unhurried with the chance to take in the incredible views!

 

Reviewed by: Martin Finn
7th July 2023
Easy to use and great prices

Easy to use and great prices

 

Reviewed by: JR
6th July 2023
Really glad I found this service.

Looking forward to booking more rounds with Golfsavers during future trips abroad. Very seamless transactions including comfortable RT transportation from hotel to the course

 

Reviewed by: Natalie Wayne
6th July 2023
Very Happy!

I made a pretty last minute booking. Most of the golf courses in Bangkok require 3days in advance booking but I forgot. Tried to make a booking at Bangkok Golf Club with Golfsavers.com and it worked! Very happy!

 

Reviewed by: Luke
1st July 2023
Great service and excellent prices

Great service and excellent prices. Very fast response times and accepted a late notice cancellation for credit which was easy to use.

 

Reviewed by: Hao Xiaoming
29th June 2023
Golfsavers is very dependable

Golfsavers is a very dependable tool to book golf courses when you go overseas

 

<< < 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > >>