Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Herman Woo
10th December 2023
The response is extremely fast

I try to book a tee time for next day but found it is too late to do it online. Then I submit an email to customer service and ask for their help. The response is extremely fast and the booking was finally completed within one hour. Excellent 👍

Reviewed by: Graham Terrill
7th December 2023
There are never any issues - you're in safe hands. Highly recommended....

Once again, I've been satisfied with Golfsavers professional service. Myself and friends visit Dubai twice a year, playing 3 to 4 rounds of golf each time. Golfsavers deal with everything from communicating back and forth, discounts, tee times, etc. There are never any issues - you're in safe hands. Highly recommended....

Reviewed by: Clement Cheong
6th December 2023
Everything proceeded smoothly

Everything proceeded smoothly, from booking to pickup from the airport to golf course to Hotel. All went well.

Reviewed by: Charly
4th December 2023
Excellent service!

Excellent service! We made a last-minute booking in Chiang Mai and they arranged it perfectly and quickly!

Reviewed by: Rick Lefebvre
4th December 2023
Customer service was perfect

We recently visited Dubai and we wanted to include a couple of rounds of golf. I was booking from Montreal and was a bit concerned that they were in Singapore. Well as their name says, they did save us a lot of money over prices direct from the courses. Customer service was perfect. Got the tee times I wanted at the courses I wanted. With a huge time zone difference from Canada I always got a reply that was very quick. No hassles, just showed up at the course and just had to play golf. Will use again for sure.

Reviewed by: Natalie C
1st December 2023
All my experiences were great!

Used Golfsavers a few times this year, booked some courses in Bali & Phuket, and all my experiences were great! good pricing as well!

Reviewed by: Jayson
30th November 2023
highly recommended!

Easy to book and make payment; arrangements were smooth; golf course is amazing. Thank you; highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Jim Parnel
29th November 2023
You will save money and drama using them

I just completed a recent trip to Phuket to play golf (very late Nov 23), all the bookings were through Golfsavers. After double-checking, I found that the prices were very competitive, if not the best. I cancelled and changed dates and courses due to the changing weather conditions (heavy rain expected I would defer or cancel) I found Golfsavers to be very attentive to my needs, responded quickly (the same day if not only hours later) and met my needs very effectively. I got a refund on one cancellation and did not have to call back or chase it up, which I was quite pleased about. I have no problem recommending them; they are what they appear to be, and you will save money and drama using them.

Reviewed by: Patrick Debrunner
28th November 2023
Great Experience Golfsavers is highly recommended for Golf T-Times reservations

Great Experience Golfsavers is highly recommended for Golf T-Times reservations. We used Golfsavers in Hua Hin and Phuket, including transfers. Everything worked smoothly and without any hiccups. We will definitively use Golfsavers again for any possible bookings in Asia. 👍👍

Reviewed by: Peter Hargreaves
27th November 2023
Very helpful and would highly recommend them to anyone.

We have used Golfsavers for course bookings in both Thailand and Vietnam and have experienced great service. Last time we double booked by mistake and they quickly help us sort the issue out. Very helpful and would highly recommend them to anyone.

<< < 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 > >>