Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Simon Maynard
26th November 2015
Great site

Well done GolfSavers - why aren't all golf booking websites like this? Great price on Golf in Pattaya, seamless booking experience. I'll be booking again with you guys.

Reviewed by: David Maynard
26th November 2015
So easy to book a round of golf and save money as well

Just found golfsavers and really glad I did as it was such a simple process to make a booking and I saved more than 30% off the usual price. Service on the ground was great - transportation clean and on time. Will definitely book with them again.

Reviewed by: Chuck KInder
25th November 2015
Brillant new booking service...provides traveling golfers with the right information and ease of booking golf in Asia

This site seems to have covered the Asia golf destination very completely with a good balance between golf consumer needs and the complex world of securing tee times in this area. We feel very comfortable with this reservation system and the professional follow up

Reviewed by: N de carvalho
25th November 2015
Good fast service.

Excellent product. good service. no complaints.

Reviewed by: Christopher Garvey
25th November 2015
No Hassle Golf Booking

Golf savers have made booking my most recent golf trip a breeze. Simple to find the courses you want and when I was unsure of something the Golfsavers team were great at answering any questions I had. It was so good that I even booked my next round as I came off the 18th from my mobile. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Andrew Parkhouse
25th November 2015
Great prices, excellent service and very simple booking process

Golfsavers really take all the hassle out of booking a golf holiday. Their high-tech booking system is incredibly efficient and their service on the ground is just as good. Happy to recommend them without hesitation

Reviewed by: David Pettigrew
25th November 2015
By far the best tee time booking system I have seen

Great to be able to book tee times so easily all across Asia. It took seconds to make a booking and the service was immaculate from start to end.

Reviewed by: Thita Ngammarahat
25th November 2015
Easy to use

Just booked some golf for my Boss and found some great prices At all of the golf courses in Thailand. Also really easy to use and I could book and confirm with a few clicks

Reviewed by: Dustin Johnson
24th November 2015
Found a Great Club

Traveled to Phuket last month. Golfsavers found me a beautiful hill-view golf club at an amazing price. Booked a specific tee time and everything was ready to go. Gonna be using this site again.

Reviewed by: Lauren Crowley
24th November 2015
Golfing in paradise

We found the site online and booked 5 minutes later. Golfing in Phuket was great. We had a few weeks here and a nice quiet course away from the Patong bustle was so fun and relaxing.

<< < 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 > >>