Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Marco
27th December 2023
Trustworthy, good service, easy to use

Trustworthy, good service, easy to use. Used them throughout Thailand … no problems whatsoever!

Reviewed by: Kal
27th December 2023
Booking was easy and fast

Booking was easy and fast, was given a 1020am tee time but when we went there earlier, was allowed to tee off at 9am. Super hot later in the afternoon so this was most welcome! Beautiful course, greens a bit inconsistent, but caddies were helpful and friendly to us high handicappers, overall 8/10 for this course!

Reviewed by: William Benedict
25th December 2023
I will use Golfavers again

I went to Hua Hin with my family for a few day's holiday. I brought my clubs. I wanted to play at Lakeview Golf Course, one of the few in Hua Hin I had never played. I looked online for prices and found the Gof Savers price acceptable (1750 Baht for Green Fee & Caddy). This was for an early morning tee time. Booking was easy. Paying was easy by bank transfer, and I had no trouble when I arrived at the course. I played courses A and D. My cadd was over 60, but she was friendly and an excellent green reader. I thoroughly enjoyed my round and look forward to playing Lakeview again. I will use Golfavers again as long as their price offer is competitive.

Reviewed by: Unknown
24th December 2023
Quotes are clear and questions are answered quickly

Quotes are clear and questions are answered quickly. This is the second time I have booked a course through them.

Reviewed by: Thuy Nguyen
18th December 2023
Good service and nice connection.

Good service and nice connection. Even though it’s the first time I use that kind of service in Thailand!

Reviewed by: Syed Faisal
16th December 2023
will be my default place to do my booking overseas for sure.. 👍

Was easy and straight forward ish to book and confirm the golf trip to Phuket for me, the support help me a-lot and managed to get last minute booking for our game too,, will be my default place to do my booking overseas for sure.. 👍

Reviewed by: Paul Niklas
15th December 2023
Transport to and from the courses works perfectly.

This was the first time I’ve used Golfsavers and I will use it again. Everything worked perfectly. Transport to and from the courses works perfectly. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Tony Parker
14th December 2023
Golfsavers was the perfect platform to book our Phuket golfing holiday

This was my first time using this platform and booking an overseas golfing holiday. I was skeptical about transferring large sums of $$ internationally however, I could not fault the process, communication, and outcome. Booking prices were significantly cheaper than booking locally or booking at the course. Recommend this service and I will be a repeat customer.

Reviewed by: Simon Howorth
13th December 2023
Booking and confirmation was quick and easy

Booking and confirmation was quick and easy, and the price was better than offered by other places. Club was expecting us and had no problems.

Reviewed by: Pardhu Meda
12th December 2023
The responses from the team are excellent

The responses from the team are excellent. The information is wonderful. The way your team talks to us is very smooth and welcoming. The full planning for me to play seven courses in seven days with a lot of combinations is awesome. I didn't have any problems on any golf course in tee timings as planned by Golfsavers.

<< < 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > >>