Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Jim
21st March 2016
Bangkok Trip

Used for the first time in March 2016, great service and easy to book with. Transport company arrived on time, and were excellent as well Ill most certainly use Golfsavers again

Reviewed by: Torsten
20th March 2016
Perfect support in all matters

Have booked 8 teetimes in Hua Hin in March 2016 via Golfsavers. Can confirm that all bookings have been well organized and problems - caused by ourselves- have been managed to our full satisfaction. Can recommend Golfsavers without reservations. 5* service. Thanks for perfect support.

Reviewed by: Charles Josef
19th March 2016
GAME OF GOLF IN HUA HIN

Booked a game for two at Palm Hill Hua Hin via Golfsavers. The online booking worked well, the confirmation took a little longer than expected, but came in time before I left Bangkok. Question is would I have left my residence without the confirmation; hence perhaps an area worth looking into. But otherwise all went well.

Reviewed by: David
18th March 2016
Good to do business with

An excellent company no problems with tee times at the golf clubs and no problems when I had to cancel either

Reviewed by: Maurizio
16th March 2016
simply .... meraviglioso

Per me che vengo dall'Italia e dall'europa giocare in Thailandia è una meraviglia da ogni punto di vista: bellezza, cordialità e confort. A presto Maurizio

Reviewed by: ulf
13th March 2016
Easy way to make booking for a good price

Very good support during the whole process.

Reviewed by: John Birt
28th November 2015
Great Golf

I have no hesitation to sing the praises of Golfsavers ... the principal of which knows as much as anybody about golf in Thailand ... the area which I also know.... the courses selected are first rate and the prices offered are very competitive and I would recommend Golfsavers to any golfer looking to make things a bit easier.

Reviewed by: Richard Holloway
28th November 2015
Excellent, efficient, knowledgable

Efficient booking facility. Knowledgable business owned by golfer who knows the region and the courses. Personal touch appreciated.

Reviewed by: Paul Pettigrew
26th November 2015
Great site and fantastic service.

I have used other golf booking sites before, but Golfsavers exceeded expectation with its ease of use and 5 star service. The deals offered were also of excellent value, and I have no hesitation in recommending this site to anyone who wants to book a golf break.

Reviewed by: Darren Tay
26th November 2015
Golf lovers rejoice!

I stopped using other online golf booking sites after I found Golf Savers. Hassle free booking process, excellent service, and great rates.

<< < 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 > >>