Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: WJ
11th April 2016
Easy to use. Good email follow up and secure Paypal paymnet system

I have used the on line booking system for Banyan golf course, Hua Hin. The e mail communication was concise and timeous. The use of a very secure online payment system is highly appreciated and made payment easy.

Reviewed by: Bengt
10th April 2016
Super service

Can really recommend this service. Hassle free an easy

Reviewed by: andy
9th April 2016
Prompt reply

Booked a course in pattaya at discounted price with prompt confirmation. Got what I wanted at the course.

Reviewed by: Laken Daphne
5th April 2016
Faultless Service

Just got back from a week in Bangkok with Golfsavers. Their course recommendations were perfect, the transport arrived on time every day and there was no issue at the golf courses. The whole booking process was very easy and Golfsavers were a delight to deal with. I recommend them without hesitation.

Reviewed by: SAMUEL
5th April 2016
Absolutely Disgusted!!!

Our bookings through Golfsavers at Pinehurst Golf Contry Club, Bangkok on 26th March was for two players. The tee time confirmed with us on the internet was 7.36 am. When we arrived on that morning at 7.10am, we were told that we could not tee off on account that we were just two balls. The reason was that it was saturday and there were a lot of bookings so we needed to pair up with other players. We had no problem with pairing but we had to wait till 10.20am to start our play. The staff at Pinehurst were rude and unhelpful. The over management seems to be unprofessional and uncaring, probably due to the fact that they had a lot of business. When confronted with why we were left unattended at one corner, one of the marshals said that it was not their problem but that Golfsavers should have warned us of such situation during the weekends at Pinehurst; he said we should not complain to him but to Golfsavers! We could have booked elsewhere on that day only we knew or were advised better!

Reviewed by: Bianca
4th April 2016
Prima service!

Pakket 5 dagen golfen op Hua Hin. Prima prijs! Taxi service misschien een beetje te duur, maar alles tot in de puntjes geregeld!

Reviewed by: Gerard
2nd April 2016
Excellent service

Did exactly what I required. I asked for 3 separate tee times over 3 days in Bangkok and secured each one successfully at discounted prices for green fees.

Reviewed by: Jenny
1st April 2016
Prompt reply

Prompt response to arrange all my request.

Reviewed by: Ann Wilson
25th March 2016
Great prices and great service

We have travelled to Thailand many times but used Golfsavers for the first time recently. Their prices are superb and the service we received was outstanding. We will certainly use them again and recommended them without hesitation.

Reviewed by: Mary
25th March 2016
Quoted price is not so competitive as it's close to direct booking.

1) The royal golf & country club - nice course. 2) Lakewood country club - general fine course. 3) Lakewood links - bad course. as heard from the staff, it's only open 1 months. It's crazy windy. Frankly speaking. They can't open to receive guests at immaturity conditions. 90% of the trees are not well growing up. 4) Bangpoo golf & sports club - nice course. slightly windy.

<< < 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 > >>