Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Hook Shots
8th May 2016
Faultless

Absolutely superb service. We made bookings a month out from our Vietnam holiday that were carried out to the letter. We then aimed to make a short term booking via golfsavers a day out from an unscheduled third round. It only fell through due to our problems, not theirs. They had made bookings for us but frustratingly for us we couldn't confirm due to wi-fi problems. The fact they did what they did for us wasn't lost on me. Any future golf trip to Asia will definitely be booked through Golfsavers. Ben Hook

Reviewed by: Remko
7th May 2016
Excellent

Very good and quick service, good prices!!

Reviewed by: Rohit
2nd May 2016
good service provided

ARRIVED AT BANGKOK AIRPORT AND THE DRIVER WAS WAITING TO TAKE US TO HUA HIN. GOLF TRANSFERS WERE ON TIME. ALL THAT WE HAD BOOKED WAS DELIVERED ON TIME. GOOD SERVICE WILL USE THEM AGAIN.

Reviewed by: Peter
28th April 2016
Communications

Were able to rearrange T Time at short notice.

Reviewed by: Ralf
26th April 2016
Excellent Organisation without any problems

Everything went smooth and fine. Decent Discounts. Good advices with the Golfclubs ... everything 100% satisfaying.

Reviewed by: Denis
25th April 2016
Easy Golf hassle free

If you want to enjoy your golf hassle free then book it up with Golfdavers. It couldn't be easier as they do everything for you, even arrange to get you there. Just give Andi the date, time and and were you want to play for a game of golf you will always remember in some of the best golf courses in Phuket.

Reviewed by: John Lee
23rd April 2016
Excellent partner for your golfing plans

The easiest way to plan any golf holiday with friends is to delegate someone to do it. And the best person/s to nominate is Golfsavers, tell them your requests and soon it will all be done. For me, Golfsavers Customer Service was always there to assist. Online chat was a big plus, there was someone listening to my requests. It was all set for a perfect golfing holiday for 7 of us but on day before departure, one golfing kaki told me he incurred a back injury during his last game. No problem, Golfsavers was able to cancel one slot for us, poor chap can now rest a bit. We had a problem checking in at Windsor Park golf, contact number on the golf voucher was not available, however, with Golfsavers Support local contact number it was all A-ok within a few minutes. To summarize, we booked a total of 6 games and all went well except for the slight hiccup at Windsor Park check in. Refund came as prompt as I would expect, Golfsavers, you are a real Professional in this business. I will definitely recommend Golfsavers to all my friends after all none of them wants to do anything but golf!

Reviewed by: Gerry
18th April 2016
Golfing at Red Mountain

Despite the limited choices online for transportation this was easily overcome by e-mail. The overall package although reasonably expensive was absolutely fantastic and I would happily give reference for anyone wishing to play golf in Thailand to book through yourselves.

Reviewed by: Graeme
16th April 2016
Excellent service, everything was as arranged, perfect trip

Cannot fault the organising Made the trip as it was meant to be

Reviewed by: Vanda
11th April 2016
Lake View Hua Hin

Fast booking and good communication, very satisfied.

<< < 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 > >>