Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Oliver David
21st November 2015
Golf nerds rejoice

You've got to give them credit... It's like having all the top golf courses at you fingertips. I was using it on my phone and was able to get everything I needed in barely 3 clicks to get to booking a tee time in Thailand from Texas! I'm about to send this to EVERYONE.

Reviewed by: Rod Robson
21st November 2015
GolfSavers.com is, without peer, a dominant booking site for major Asian golfing venues

The GolfSavers.com site is a superb user-friendly booking process. It is faultless in display, highly informative and process friendly. GolfSavers is renowned for having local experts within Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia that guarantees product definition; quality delivery; coupled with customer focus. Prices that are illustrated are those that are charged. In other words, there is no price gouging other golf booking sites have become known to deploy.

Reviewed by: Mark Pettigrew
20th November 2015
very efficient and reliable online experience.

Everything went very smoothly with our booking. Value and quality excellent and I reccomend Golf Savers to you

Reviewed by: Gail Palethorpe
20th November 2015
A Fantastic Service

My partner and I wanted to organize a round of golf whilst we were in Phuket recently. Prior to going, Andi took all the worry and hassle out of finding the best course at the best rate for us. Nothing like getting VIP treatment not just at the gold course, but from Andi as well. I will definitely use Golfsavers again and would not hesitate to recommend using Golfsavers for booking tee times.

Reviewed by: Richard Brown
20th November 2015
A great resource for the traveling golfer - golfsavers.com

Great website and very easy to use. Very useful to view all the courses in the area first with excellent write-ups including ratings and facilities. We saved a significant amount of money on the standard green fee on a remarkable course. Will certainly use again...a great resource for the traveling golfer.

Reviewed by: James Lawson
20th November 2015
easy navigation and good value offering

well set up I didn't have any difficulty understanding what was on offer and making a booking .. it worked well and I would go back to this site for good value golf in Asia ..

Reviewed by: Jason Bradley
20th November 2015
Great service, easy to use- less steps than other booking services

Worked exactly as advertised, completely hassle free.

Reviewed by: Michael Kenner
20th November 2015
Lots of information - easy booking - great discounts

I'm an avid golf player and while vacationing to Pattaya I was looking to book some golfing for some clients. Came across golfsavers and the ease to book really stood out amongst other platforms. Everything went smoothly and would recommend for reliability.

Reviewed by: Gemma
20th November 2015
Excellent Experience - very easy process

I can't believe how easy your booking system is to use. It took just a few minutes and everything was confirmed, thank you so much.

<< < 108 109 110 111 112 113 > >>