Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Robert
8th December 2019
In the price quotation you gave you did…

In the price quotation you gave you did not include the Caddy fees or the buggy fees This was therefore very misleading

Reviewed by: KYESEONG
8th December 2019
Good communication and Reliable site

Good communication and Reliable site. You can count on.

Reviewed by: 이계성
8th December 2019
Every hole keep in mind

Every hole keep in mind, Great course, worth value

Reviewed by: Victor
5th December 2019
Efficient and friendly service

Efficient and friendly service. Most importantly delivered what they promised at great value.

Reviewed by: Marcel Baumgartner
4th December 2019
Perfect Service....great…

Perfect Service....great driver...anytime to recommend

Reviewed by: Bill Niemasz
2nd December 2019
Consistently Great Service

I have used GolfSavers a number of times. And this time, as with past experiences, I received outstanding service. Quick clear responses to my requests and questions.

Reviewed by: Frank
2nd December 2019
excellent service and communication!

excellent service and communication!

Reviewed by: Faizul Z
2nd December 2019
Response for all queries were prompt

Response for all queries were prompt. Suggested a very good golf course within our private itinerary. Ground support was professional.

Reviewed by: Lars Håkan Håkansson
1st December 2019
Nice and competent staff

Nice and competent staff, fair prices, not cheap, but fair. It was difficult to change the 'package', which was not so good. But otherwise it was good

Reviewed by: Dan L.
1st December 2019
My best recommendations

Intuitive and informative website. Quick response and everything went fine. Minor change after booking was also arranged without problem. I give my best recommendations.

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>