Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Marcel Baumgartner
4th December 2019
Perfect Service....great…

Perfect Service....great driver...anytime to recommend

Reviewed by: Bill Niemasz
2nd December 2019
Consistently Great Service

I have used GolfSavers a number of times. And this time, as with past experiences, I received outstanding service. Quick clear responses to my requests and questions.

Reviewed by: Frank
2nd December 2019
excellent service and communication!

excellent service and communication!

Reviewed by: Faizul Z
2nd December 2019
Response for all queries were prompt

Response for all queries were prompt. Suggested a very good golf course within our private itinerary. Ground support was professional.

Reviewed by: Lars Håkan Håkansson
1st December 2019
Nice and competent staff

Nice and competent staff, fair prices, not cheap, but fair. It was difficult to change the 'package', which was not so good. But otherwise it was good

Reviewed by: Dan L.
1st December 2019
My best recommendations

Intuitive and informative website. Quick response and everything went fine. Minor change after booking was also arranged without problem. I give my best recommendations.

Reviewed by: Bob Pickersgill
28th November 2019
You quoted a price for three days of…

You quoted a price for three days of golf however it was not inclusive of Caddy fees and golf carts !!! This was exceptionally misleading all other companies have inclusive prices

Reviewed by: Rob Britton
28th November 2019
Very efficient easy to book and no…

Very efficient easy to book and no problems when we arrived for our booked tee time day went very well thanks will 100% be using golf savers again oh and they got us a good discount 👍🏻

Reviewed by: Tyk
28th November 2019
Our booking went without a hitch

Our booking went without a hitch. Played 2 courses in Hua Hin. Everything was well organised; we booked a van to bring us to the golf course. They arrived on time and sent us back on time. No problems at all.

Reviewed by: Henrik
27th November 2019
Easy too use.

Good information and good price.

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>