Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Alessandro Allodi
18th April 2022
Excellent

Both tee times were booked at the agreed time. Courses in perfect condition and the excellent service. I will definitely use golfsavers again

Reviewed by: Dan Parker
18th April 2022
Quick and easy

Golf Savers did a fantastic job filling in the gaps to my recent golf trip through Thailand. 5 min online chat everytime and I was booked on the course I wanted... great customer service!

Reviewed by: Sid C.
12th April 2022
Outstanding - book with confidence

We booked our holiday in January when the Sandbox rules were still in place. David and the team provided outstanding service and communication in booking our hotel and rounds at Blue Canyon, Laguna and Red Mountain at the times we wanted. They responded promptly to all the queries with the hotel (securing necessary Certificate for Thailandpass) in good time. And, given the circumstances, were highly flexible in offering refunds on golf if we tested positive. I have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you David and team.

Reviewed by: Karen
7th April 2022
Top notch website for golf booking

Very professional and also very responsive. System is easy to use and always offer good value and advice. My go-to for golf bookings!

Reviewed by: Dave Guy
7th April 2022
Great service from start to finish

Played 2 courses in Dubai with fantastic service from booking to having a nice cold beer at the end of a hot day! Recommend golf savers without question.

Reviewed by: Charles M Pierron
7th April 2022
Top job from a triple A team

The team at Golfsavers did a very good job at organizing our golf trip in Phuket. Very good package, good suggestion on courses, great flexibility in booking and payment. Their online system is top and they are very responsive. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by: Ben Elliott-Yates
31st March 2022
A great experience

Highly recommend as they will always try and get you a tee time if nothing is available. Easy to book, well managed and very trustworthy. Looking forward to seeing more "immediate" book options as the borders and courses open up.

Reviewed by: Julie Talbot
28th March 2022
Recommend using this company

Always very efficient and helpful. Changed booking when I needed to with no problem.

Reviewed by: Peter
26th March 2022
Great flexible service

I continue to enjoy excellent service from the team at Golfsavers! They are fast and flexible and great to deal with!

Reviewed by: Gigi
25th March 2022
Just show up and enjoy a round of golf!

It was an easy process working with Golfsavers. They coordinated everything. All I needed to do was to show up and enjoy a round of golf. Thank you Golfsavers! Till next time!

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>