Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Martin Finn
9th January 2024
Easy-to-use website with quick follow-up

Easy-to-use website with quick follow-up and confirmation of tee times. In addition very help support service using the chat button on the website if you need to change or find an alternative tee time.

Reviewed by: Ken Chen
7th January 2024
It is convenient and efficient to make bookings.

It is convenient and efficient to make bookings. One suggestion is that the voucher should state the details of the Golf course address, to make it more complete. Overall I would recommend Golf savers to my friends.

Reviewed by: V Aragin
7th January 2024
Great experience and service

Great experience and service. Will use again. Thank you

Reviewed by: Sean
7th January 2024
Always extremely easy and efficien

Have booked a few rounds with Golf savers and it is always extremely easy and efficient. There is also never a problem when arriving at the golf clubs. Thank you

Reviewed by: Wolfgang Peter Prenosil
6th January 2024
Very professional service & tools

Very professional service & tools. React promptly, have a wonderful collection of golf courses in TH, no hidden cost or any negative surprises. Happy to come back again.

Reviewed by: Graham Murray
6th January 2024
Absolutely faultless service

Absolutely faultless service and bookings changed several times to suit… Couldn’t do better Just a pity so difficult to get solo golfers on some brilliant Thai courses

Reviewed by: Dhruv Kakar
5th January 2024
Love the efficiency.

Have used before, will continue to use in the future. Used this time for Handara golf resort in Bali and everything was top notch again. Exceptional service and competitive rates. Seamlessly automated booking process requiring minimal back and forth with human agents. Love the efficiency.

Reviewed by: Dale
4th January 2024
Totally recommend Golfsavers as you will not be disappointed with their services.

This is the 2nd time I have used Golfsavers, they are very easy to work with and their service that they provide is excellent from putting together a quotation of courses and hotel that I provide to offering a driver to bring it all together. Totally recommend Golfsavers as you will not be disappointed with their services.

Reviewed by: Nicolas
1st January 2024
I always make my golf bookings thru golfsavers

I always make my golf bookings thru golfsavers, one thing is the prompt response and offering a special price.

Reviewed by: Varun
1st January 2024
Everything went off seamlessly

Thank you so much once again for planning the trip so well. Everything went off seamlessly, right from the pick-up at the airport to our drop-off to our hotel in Bangkok on the last day. This is the third time I've used Golfsavers and they always deliver. I truly enjoy booking with you because it's so easy to communicate with your entire team and there are no hassles once the booking is done. A special note of thanks to our driver Khun Charoen who drove us from Suvarnabhumi the day we landed and stayed with us for the entire week in Khao Yai and then dropped us off at our hotel in Bangkok. I will continue to book with Golfsavers for all my golf outings in south east asia. I wish you would also expand more in the west towards the Middle East and Europe. One service that can be added which I don't currently see on the website, is to offer a day of sightseeing on a break day especially for golfers like us who come out on a week-long tour to play 4 or 5 courses and would like to see the local sights and sounds around the town we are in

 

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>